Bedwenches

Watch till the end

@Purple and @TrumanCapote sister… The bedwench represents kenyan women and why I dont date kenyan women :D… The sad part about bedwenches is that the jungus they worship would never look at them :smiley:

[MEDIA=instagram]CDb1ibqHhw5[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emcQMdS5qGU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHDlT7omeUQ

http://tukatiane.co.ke/2017/09/21/white-guy-experiment/

How to Pick Up Girls
Picking them up is not the challenge, choosing from the bevy of beauties will be the challenge. Nairobi girls love foreigners, especially white people.

https://hookuptravels.com/wiki/Nairobi#Girls_in_Nairobi

Honestly AWALT. That’s why the ugly, unsuccessful jungus travel to South East Asia and Africa for “sex tourism.”

Good for me I don’t date kenyan women… Kenyan women are the only african women whom have rejected me with the excuse of ‘‘i only date white men’’, this was when i was young. Anyway, kenyan women are not my women so i don’t care much, its you kenyan men that need to raise your daughters.

I will only watch them if you tell me that there is coital interactions amongst the casts

The cast of the kenyan women in the video? I read the title and didn’t bother myself by watching nonsense.

Thanks for sparing my bandooos

Hakuna porn?

Cheki hizo matches vizuri. Wazungu wanakula takataka hapa Kenya. Kabisa. Kunguru sugu. Na huwa wanaibiwa ama wanaporwa tu peupe vibaya sana. I am yet to meet a comfortable chick from Runda, Lavi, or even Westlands, who chases after whites. Unless labda ni mhindi hivi… They are for man Njoro, Karis, Mutisya, Koech, Ogweny, ama labda some Naija fellow.

Young man, hakuna haja ya makasiriko. You can never let that shit get to you.

Sure, unataka kadame kapoa. Lakini kakidai kanataka wazungu pekee, keep moving bruh!!

Hautakosa kengine hapo mbele.

Very true. White guys only fall for ugly gold digging Kungurus