BABU OWINO

He destroyed this kunguru masquerading as a journalist, anadhani yeye ni piers Morgan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0QrxZG0AyLI

It’s already been removed

Damn

Describe what it was

Babu really restrained himself from telling her off…an insult wasn’t far off.
But to be honest Ann kiguta is a very poor interviewer…very temperamental and condescending

I didn’t see it
Now I regret

Wale wabaya najua Muli save wekeni hapa

Kutoka apate royal baby kiburi imezidi!

Have a taste of the background…

Ghasia nataka the real content.Nenda uilete haraka chap chap

Unapenda kukula ndume na Homo_patco anapenda mjulus na attention. Saidianeni ghaseer

You are not funny.Leo ni Idd let kina @Bingwa Scrotum wakule nguruwe bila usumbufu

Ingia youtube uipige search utaipata ama kwa fb

I’ve watched it kabla ing’olewe. It’s like Anne Kiguta brought Babu on Punchline to discuss Dj Evolve. A very pointless interview.

ODM die hard niaje?

Anne Kiguta ni fala …yaani she did’t have any other thing to ask babu… the show is called punchline yet you don’t even feel the punches bure kabisa

My fren, our current crop of leaders be it in gava or “opposition” are a dissapointment

Glad to hear we share the same thoughts

A ringing endorsement of the levels of journalism in this country. You’d expect a seasoned journalist to have a little more tact but no… It was getting really embarrassing till the directors had to call time on the interview