Babu Owino vs Kiguta video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuZRC_Akvr8

Hii Mbwa inafaa iwe Kidnapped iwekwe Muzzle ya G3 kwa mcoondu mtu avute trigger shode yake itokee kwa mdomo. mbwa Gaseer.

though that shooting incident was unfortunate,well i would do the same sipendi ujinga,Ann’s interviews always depict her as shallow and trying to push someones agenda.she should style up

hapo swafi Babu , malaya hawezi kuja kuku uliza about morality

Not only is this anchor shallow but tasteless and tactless. How do you ask one question for over half of the show? Kwani hakuna other questions?
And even if the producer did not give her more, she should have thought beyond that on noticing he wouldn’t answer.

Halafu kujipaka makeup utafikiria ni sura iliangukia matope. Nkt

It might be easy to hate on Kiguta. But the central question of Babu’s suitability as a leader was relevant in the interview. I think Ann laid down a line, and told Babu repeatedly that he crossed the line when he pulled out a gun in drunken stupor and paralyzed that DJ.

In any other country including unruly South Suda, Babu would be serving time. I would like to watch Ann Kiguta interview Obado

Parents wa slums… How are the kids going to watch YouTube tutorials

Eish but they tried to set his ass up. Someone is trying to finish him

Weh, although I dislike this guy alot and as much as he’s done a lot of heinous stuff, I must admit that he knows how to handle himself under fire with a very dangerous kind of calmness.

kwanza alimsamehea huyo mama ako na closet chafu sana

That Babu nigga a professional

Githeri media were threatened and cowed into submission and they refused to publish it on their official YouTube accounts. I now see the boy’s goons have been aggressively reporting the video and have it removed but they only managed to get a warning label added by YouTube. :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]304726[/ATTACH]