Azimio la kujiapisha kurukwa

Big blow to Raila as Uhuru disowns him just few hours before his major announcement at kasarani on Friday.

"People keep on saying I have a bandoned my deputy and endorsed Raila. Let me tell you my handshake with Raila odinga was meant for peace and stability in the country,. If I may ask who have ever seen me accompanying and campaigning for Raila in Mt Kenya ? It is only raila that accompanied me on my development trips to nyanza .

As much as politics is concerned, Kenyans will chose whoever they wish and I’m ready to hand over to whoever wins, Ruto, Raila , Mudavadi, Kalonzo and all other presidential candidates has right to traverse all parts of the country to seek for support".
Me , I don’t have problem with anybody, I have finished my terms.

~~Uhuru Kenyatta

Raila will cry in the toilet but as a country right now, we are between a hard place and a rock. Being forced to choose between two tribal and corrupt individuals

BUT NOT EVEN RUTO.

Tuta rig baba ndani,

Rugging in massive scale.

Watch this space.

Thow yawa.

Mtafanya rigging wewe na Nani? Ongea vitu zenye unajua kijana

Baba for president.

huyu jamaa aliconiwa kitambo. Being a veteran he should have seen that long time ago.

Just as you rigged BBI?

I hope this time we will settle this idea of rigging. When RUTO beats RAO even with deep state on his side, let’s at least entertain the possibility that RAO lost 2013 and 2017 too

Leta link

Niaje mzito @Circledot I thought you were anti-Uhuru… When did you change tune?

Niko nyuma ya jakom.

He must’ve whispered all this in your ear

Daktari usiseme hivo tena:D:D:D:D

Y’all Babu fanatics are such a laugh. If you are unable to decipher patterns then you are on your own. 2007 mlisema this time Babu anachukua, but he failed to be the president. Same to 2013, even worse in 2017. Hamuoni mnachezwa na Babu huwa anatumika only for peace purposes?

Mukhisa Kituyi, mbele iko sawa

Can we clear this issue once and for all, was WSR in the BBI process?

You wish you dirty hag of a thief!

But UHURU and RAO were heavily invested in it. If UHURU as a sitting president couldn’t rig by-elections in his backyard, and he couldn’t force the BBI, how on earth will the same UHURU (WITHOUT POWERS OF THE PRESIDENCY), do what he was unable to do with INCUMBENCY?

Wishful thinking.

UHURU will be weaker in 2022, than Nyayo was in 2002.

UHURU is the embodiment of a lame duck president. He has no more cards.

Rink

:D:D what EXACTLY do you mean?

RUTO is splushing money like a true kaleengine in a marathon race.

TUKO na oxygen sencer na catlluc convertors

BABA OBIRO.

Tuta rig.