Avoid viagra, the guy erected for whole week, very painful!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0IdDh7iqBQ

Its called priapism and it has nothing to do with Viagra. That negro has diabetes type II. it is one of the earliest signs of diabetes and he should probably start eating healthier.

Viagra would kill you before it gives you an extended hard on. Viagra is a heart medication.

viagra helped me get my erections back

Viagra ni za wazee, sisi vijana barubaru tuna function normary na tunawakulia bibi:D:D

Sports men have been known to use Viagra due to its ability to take oxygen to muscle tissue leading to explosive energy bursts… guys in the nfl, nba, football all do that plus it’s not illegal and can be bought over the counter.

Its a heart med. Not advisable to purchase without a doc. That drug can so easily kill you. It took a Nigerian president, Kenyan politician, Kenyan judge…

Siezi guza viagra mimi. Naaminia game yangu!

Don’t brag… erectile dysfunction does not come with age but a myriad of health issues. It could happen to anybody even adolescents.

one week hardon , you will lose your penis, there’s a reason they advice you to seek medical attention if your erection exceeds 4hrs.

Problems with erections dont come with age. Health issues can induce ED such as diabetes, MS etc…
Be grateful you can achieve one normally. People out here are suffering.

Samba mapangala sang vunja mifupa Kama meno bado iko. Our bodies are very fragile.

Mnyama leta hekaya

Siku ingine mkubwa si leo

Woiyee, poleni basi

Acha zako, kwani mtu anaeza kutamani kurarua dame bila nyege?
kila siku najua kitu kinanipelekanga SJ na kulipa makunguru ni kutuliza nyege, na zikipotea naacha kabisa mambo na kunguru nainvest kwa biashara zaidi ili wajuku wasiende kutafuta job.

I know you mean Mutula, but that’s a lie told by those who killed him to deflect attention. Just like Msando being found naked with a young lady.

And who is the Kenyan judge?

Odek. Msando was with a woman. They were killed though. Mutula swallowed too many pills for his weak body.

You fell for their bait.

Mystery drug in Mutula Kilonzo's blood - The Standard

How they killed my father - Mutula Kilonzo Jnr

What bait? Your reading says Viagra.
Mutula Jnr is just passing conspiracy theories.