Atwoli says he will arrest Ruto

[MEDIA=facebook]370400997456172[/MEDIA]

wewe ni ruto tu…
who the ferk is ruto…
the thief should just get a bullet to the head

Who elected atwoli and murathe

How can I unread this?what an ugly toad…as for what he spews wuuuuuui I need a sick bucket. Hehehe…

@Finest wine niaje?

Shienzzziiii

Guud. Hope you are good too.

They fucking fear him, kama hangekua na ushawishi màgerauga “kiùra gitìgegìria ng’ombe kùnyùa mae” Sijawahi ona mtu moja akisumbua “deep state” since 1992.

Things are moving slowly but surely as planned…

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1582316197829-png.288563/

Don’t worry about William Ruto, we successfully removed his dogs from the cabinet like Echesa,Rotich and Kiunjuri and since we have removed the dogs, We will soon remove their owner who is the chief looter. I want to assure Kenyans that by the end of the year Kenya will have a new deputy president. … Feb. 21, 2020

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1583523690296-png.290694/

People say that I’m afraid of William Ruto politically and I can’t help but laugh. How can I be afraid of someone who doesn’t even have his own political party? He is hiding in jubilee party which belongs to Uhuru Kenyatta where he is no longer even needed but is just persevering like a woman who is in an abusive relationship. If William Ruto is a real man then let him leave jubilee and create his own party, it’s only then that I will start taking him seriously.

-KANU Chairman Gideon Moi- March 6, 2020.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1587738168471-png.298939/

I stopped talking about William Ruto when we finished putting up plans of stopping him from becoming president.
We have already put up the plans and I assure you that we will finish William Ruto financially and politically before 2022.
By 2022 William Ruto will not be able to afford to give even 100,000ksh in Harambees. William Ruto is no longer a threat to us,
we are done with him.

-COTU SG FRANCIS ATWOLI- Apr 24, 2020

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/1589211408585-png.301824/

We started with the small fish like Waititu, then we moved up to bigger fish like Murkomen and Kihika, finally,
we are going to move to the biggest fish of them all called William Ruto. Uhuru Kenyatta has already put up a fool-proof plan against William Ruto. The plan is so strong that William Ruto last week sent a messenger to Uhuru Kenyatta begging him to go slow on him because he has reformed but we don’t want that! We want Ruto to resign or Uhuru Kenyatta will fire him. Within the next 3months, Kenya will have a new deputy president! Take it to the bank!

-Jubilee Vice-Chair David Murathe- May 11, 2020

Chicken are finally coming home to roost hehehe
What can i say hehe blonde cunts like @Finest wine and @uwesmake dont even know whats going on… Just yapping and yapping but the action packed movie is rolling… Action!

Hehehehe

Sludgist mbwa hii,heshimu uncle ruto akiwa Kama incoming president of the United counties of Kenya

Ruto akiingia president Atwoli ataingia ile Karura forest majamaa hutorokea after kutomba singo madha :D:D:D

Husler anapita na kiti ngojeni tuu

@langatkipro You’re taking these things too seriously. Matokeo ni yale yale, regardless of who ends up in state house. Take a breather, and let’s see and hear more from you in the ‘@Safisha mecho’ sections. Ama namna gani my fren @john ineo?

Ati [SIZE=2]atwoli[/SIZE]! Who is [SIZE=2]he[/SIZE]?.

Don’t waste time on comments by this illiterate skunk, he poses zero threat to the dp,

Ruto is currently popular and might win 2022,but lets wait and see hii BBI ni nini.The only threat i see which is an advantage to the other side is what Atwoli once said,to be president here is not just about the vote,their are interests from far and wide and they have a say.

the british and americans are here,from land to defence and military logistics installations

Ruto is the man who will take the seat in '22

I never listen to that syphilitic boring old fart