attitude

in my younger years I used to obsess much about impressing girls. My mental state was contingent on some girl’s mood. A delayed/ignored text would send me into depression.

these days i’ve got ice running through my veins. I’ve approached hundreds – thousands, even – of girls and been rejected by a still greater number, to the point where I’ve become desensitized. I’ve undressed and smashed so many chics. I’ve inhaled their best – and worst – odours.

it’s come to the point where I’m indifferent to the whole seduction fracas. I’m no longer willing to play monkey for women’s entertainment. I no longer make any effort, except getting the girls’ numbers.

the more indifferent i appear, the more they seem to desire me.

or maybe i’m maturing. Perhaps these are the contemplations of old age.

these days i no longer give a shit about chics. There comes a time in a man’s life when he learns to be stingy with his affections. You learn to bestow it on those who’ve inspired it by their long devotion.

Feeling generous? send that money to your ageing parents. They might be needing it.

Feeling like paying your girlfriend’s rent? Send the money to your sister instead.

Feel like buying your chic a pair of shoes? When did you last get something nice for yourself?

I’m approaching 30. If I didn’t know what I now know, I’d be contemplating marriage. Saa hii marriage is the last thing on my mind. A life of responsibility and commitment to a woman who spent her prime years getting passed around? count me out.

Even if a girl is a virgin, still count me out.

The only thing I want from a girl is sex. The rest I learnt to take care of by myself.

My time, attention, and money will be spent on myself and my immediate family members. I don’t owe some random hoe anything.

You can count on @Uzo Zane Kamau to thump-chest how girls no longer bother him that much, yet he still worded a 1000-word thread, that definitely consumed significant resources, just to rant how girls no longer bother him. Ni kama tu venye @Azor Ahai hufurahia sana kuskia wale made walimkataa high school sasa wamegonga ukuta. Gentlemen, take notes, the worst thing you could do to your future kids is naming them Zane Kamau. Sort of a bitch ass name is that? Now look at the results.

:D:D jimmy otieno, maybe my posts are meant to provide instructions to younger guys.

To be quite honest, I enjoy scribbling these rants.

Kuna siku @PHARMACY alinyamba mbegu ya maembe ikaanguka kutoka haga ndani ya basi za mbooni

It’s been quite some time since I last tagged that fellow. I’ve gone to great lengths to ignore him. I realized he relishes the flame-wars. It gives him a sense of relevance.

Alafu it’s the same old nonsense he keeps peddling. God knows I’d enjoy a skillfully worded takedown, but unfortunately the guy is absolutely devoid of wit. What he lacks in creativity he makes up for in tenacity. Dude just never quits.

Pefectly nailed it.

The guy is a tool. Really gets high off the likes he manages to rack up. Good for him though, if he has nothing going on in his life, he’s better off relishing a few moments off the internet clicks.

Weka count

Waambie keyheeee , :D:D:D na siku @Jimit alikusanya segma kwa foreskin akapika nayo omena kama mafuta

mama ya mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY huuuza kuma AIDS infested 49 bob mlolongo

You are in your last stages of turning gaaay

You basically are commited to making sure that the apples don’t get to the market without dents since you have dented lots of them to even consider buying one? Goodluck in this young age driven mission.

you still have quite a lot to learn young man.

Don’t listen to these two-face plantation monkeys, man. They’re licking their wounds in silence, courtesy of their wives. Wapambane!

Invariably, marriage sucks…the life out of you. It’s living with a legally protected terrorist. What’s the point?

Mnatoa madem kwa club za keg madanguro na baze za jaba alafu mnasema marriage ni stress…quality attracts quality and vice-versa