ARROR

Let’s have a candid conversation bila matusi hapa. We all know arrow is a Crook and if he makes it we are done. His supporters silently know they will eat his money but deep down they know he a thief bad bad

Arror as prez will be the worst mistake ever made by an African electorate.

We all know his track record from YK92 to 2007 to Westons grabbed land to primary school kids being teargassed coz of his greed. Also, he has told his Kaleo bretheren that the best way to deal with kyuks is to get power first. Sounds like there will be a 2007 part 2 in future

The thing about him is that he cloaks his true nature because of his charisma and intelligence. The unsophisticated peasant in the village may be wowed by his wheelbarrow antics. Kyuks appear also to have gravitated towards him and the opposition is splinted with Nasa Naswaing themselves and breaking up.

So he will win If the opposition fields several candidates

If he does, kenya may take 100yrs to recover from a Ruto presidency

Lakini mluhya mbona unachukia Arror and yet hata wewe ni mwizi?

This reminds me of the transgender male @Swansea Mildred Aluoch who steals customer’s goods from his transport truck but still calls Ruto a thief.

@Swansea bana, acha wizi.

We have been led by crooks for the last 40 years. Like many pundits have said, pointing out that Ruto is a corrupt looter is not enough to cow voters.

@Swansea and @patco can’t you limit your feud to each other’s threads?

His most thieving occurred between 2013-2017. His other thieving period was 1997-2002 when he could hive ngong forest and sell to parastatals

Na huyu atakula na macho ngumu.:smiley:

@Amenhotep III = @Swansea = @Kodiaga = @Abba

I hope he becomes president. So we all get fucked and learn the hard lessons we all deserve to.
Him winning will be a blessing in disguise.
I do believe he is a crook and seriously corrupt. But so is konyagi and his parasitic family. Mudavadi and his parasitic family. Moi parasites and all other candidates.
If any other person wins, they will still steal and the country will still be in shit, only that they will do it “differently”, meaning they will be more generous to others but deep down Kenyan politics is rooted in terrible teibalism
I hope ruto wins, gets on his tribalistic pedestal and fucks the rest of the tribes over till we learn the lesson we deserve

Dynasties na middle class ndio wanababaishwa na rais mtarajiwa arror. Sisi peasants hatuna anything left to lose. Unless atatuibia mabibi

there are no hard lessons to learn, history will repeat itself because the generations that vote after he is gone will have been too young to know any better and they obviously won’t listen to their parents just like we don’t listen to our parents today because their generation walikuwa wakichagua Moi and other thieving oldheads

That disgusting turd will undoubtedly find a way to win because he’s been around long enough to get the know how. He specialises in extremely dirty politics and has always been slimy enough its a surprise he doesn’t ooze mucus.
What disgusts me more than him though is kenyans who will without fail march to the same tune and once in office act “shocked” when he displays what he has always been, a corrupt thief who brings nothing to the table.
In every definition of a warthog there should be a photo of a Kenyan attached to it like @patco

Keinos wacha kusumbua wananchi. We all know you are @Swansea .

Very very sober thread with level headed people. Ruto winning presidency will be a sobering awakening to Kenyans. But because of weak opponent and his beautiful appeal to the wanjikus, people will cry premium tears for the next 8 years of his presidency. It will be a sobering period guys.

Malisa hio jambas.

If it comes down to Arror and Raila.

Am voting for Raila.

This script as alleged by that last sentence, is the same old one. It’s like being shafted has become an inborn thing that has been passed on from the ‘homeguard’ generation.

As it is, we are a man eat man society; wicked to the core, every man for himself, a selfish lot!

After Ruto shafts us, another (even if it is a new face) will rise… cut from the same cloth.

Corruption is now an in thing in .ke maybe it should be incorporated in the syllabus.

Then again, the presidency and national government is just one level, we forget corruption also takes place at county level, only that now those who steal there are people from the same ethnic group bar those counties that are cosmopolitan

Its not about corruption. Although am sure Arror will take this to new heights like Mobutu.

Every govt in the world has corruption. Its about putting a man in pawa who has literally told his Bretheren to mobilize against another tribe. Someone who has shown himself capable of going beyond corruption and into the relm of ethnic cleansing.

If it was just mild corruption, i would have no problem voting WSR. Even Kibakis govt had corruption but the country prospered, he served his term and went home. But kibaki DID NOT tell his tribe that another tribe should be maliswad

People like Musyoka, Madvd, Gideon arent the type to single out a tribe and tell their tribe to attack. There will be corruption, but the state will prosper and remain a cohesive political entity

Ojinga. Unaota mtu mwizi na unasema hutaki matusi?