Are there Afghans who are refuges in Kenya

You guys I’m in a certain hotel imejaa wanaume kama hawa wasee. It’s like they have never even seen a swimming pool, wanapiga swimming pool picha.

Hehe, it’s not the pool, it’s the woma(e)n in it. They’ve just dropped onto earth from hell. It’s like a rebirth in a new planet. Kwao mwanamke hajajifunika nywele, mikono, mpaka macho ni mwujiza.

There weren’t any women, first it was empty then kids came. They were so excited. I remembered the Taliban in amusement parks. I hope they won’t bring their terrorism here.

Then they must’ve been surprised at the luxury of so much clear water collected in one place, merely to play in

Very excited. Seeing a bunch of men become small kids bcz of a swimming pool and even filming it.

Inbox that clip.

Sina. I am not the type to film people then send to Edgar Obare infact I wasn’t comfortable with them filming the kids. The moms were busy with their bentens wako na dreads. But it’s like they have booked all the rooms coz hadi washroom has some kiarabu writings I guess to explain to them some things. They were wearing the long shirts and matching trousers. Hata sikuuliza workers wangeniambia. Ubaya ya Hawa watu the bad ones will enter with the good ones. Sasa wataishi kwa hotel hadi lini? We found another huge group walking around as we were leaving. I wanted to swim but we decided hapo hakuna privacy, so we left after eating. Hope ATPU wako ritho coz they even look like Talibans, ni turban hawajavaa.

What kind of life do these people live? Anyway it’s like they’re being kept undercover coz they are just around the hotel, not going far.

How is it your business? Come I slide between your legs and pay you top riyals your whole bloodline iomoke

Those Afghanis and Pakistanis don’t speak Arabic.

Si ni waislamu how don’t they read Arabic? I didn’t say that they were talking in Arabic, I said the notice was written in Arabic. I didn’t go close enough to hear their language. Though I heard one said hi to the kids swimming. I have phobia since Westgate I always think they always have bombs and guns. One day I was in a mall going up I went with 2 Somalis when I was done I found the same men in the lift. My fren vile nilifika kwa Gari na kutoka hio mall in 2 minutes. Wacha tuu. These people are dangerous.

BTW what is their language?

In Pakistan they speak Urdu. In Afghanistan it’s a mixture of various kinds of languages depending on the region.

But it’s mainly Dari and Pachto.

Hey, those are Pakistanis.

Why so many kuna conference?

Their culture is extremely repressive. A friend who was working there before they threw foreigners out says being flogged is a common way of dealing with people who try to be socially adventurous. They see any uncommon behaviour or dress as social rebellion, and it makes the deeply fanatical leadership insane. Any foreign lifestyle ideas are firmly dealt with, by flogging–as you saw in that clip where women were being whipped–or even losing one’s head. Even as a foreigner about town, you’d better try to blend in and appear local in your dress. As for men, you’re safer averting your eyes when you see their women.