Are Kenyans just delusional?

Is seems that Kenyans have all the advice for Black Americans to fight centuries old oppression lakini your fellow Kenyans have had a foot on your necks since 1963 and you haven’t been able to do ANYTHING…

Kenyan politicians: they oppress you
Religious leaders: they oppress you
Police force na jeshi: they oppress you
Employers: they oppress you

So what do you do? You flee to study and live in Britain and America. You enjoy the benefits that Black Americans have fought all while looking down on them.

You are so brilliant at fighting oppression, yet you haven’t been able to fight the oppressors in Kenya to make your country better. Instead you’re fleeing. While mocking those who stand their ground and fight for a better country for themselves and for us.

Kenyans will pander to white supremacists … ati sijui riots are not the ans…not all cops are ba…but don’t all lives matter… but if he had just…UPUZI

Yaani naeza elewa ignorance ya lack of exposure lakinii Kenyan immigrants…you are dictating from AMERICA where you enjoy the freedom spilled by African AMERICAN blood and you choose to put your lips together to utter madharau …it makes no sense. Let’s support each other with love and understanding. BLACK LIVES MATTER!

@Purple unaongeleshwa

@Abba might as well tag everyone cause ata kenyans in Nairobi wako worse. armchair critics against black Americans na ata babu awino and the other goon leaders are still oppressing them to this minute. imagine a sitting MP shooting to kill a Kenyan citizen and he’s free and thriving. Their focus ata haiko kwa shida zao

In some countries babu wont be an mp by now, he would be in jail . But a shithole is a shithole

Alar!!! Flag bearer ingine?:D:D:D:D:D
@T.Vercetti kam uchambue hii mwenzako

Lol.

Aren’t we in the middle of a pandemic?? How come Fauci and his gang are silent about these rioters spreading the disease? Don’t you find that weird, like we just woke up one day and decided the pandemic was over.

you are dictating from AMERICA where you enjoy the freedom spilled by African AMERICAN blood and you choose to put your lips together to utter madharau …it makes no sense.

It’s not weird at all because it follows the same patterns of other historical uprisings. It wasn’t planned. It was protests triggered by another recent & painful murder but the anger is at a boiling point. Fauci wouldn’t have a clue to calm down a revolt. Trump will send the national guard.

Brilliant.

Some spew nonsense towards those who have fought the struggle.

Without the black civil rights movement in the '60s (height of it) Bazungu would still be treating any non-Caucasian as a third class world citizen. Also note that is when majority of African countries started gaining independence. Forget that Mau Mau crap that is touted.

Some on this forum look down upon the descendants of the very people that fought for that freedom they now enjoy. They prolly came straight from Kiambu to one of these United States and now look down upon them.

We have more pressing matters “George”

Yes.

What is more pressing than literally dying of a disease (covid-19) that has disproportionately affected black americans?

The black americans thing has been building with time . What you are seeing is a pressure cooker that the lid just came off. Any wrong utterance and then another wave comes in. Wacha anyamaze tu

If black lives matter, then Fauci needs to remind these people that the pandemic which has killed lotsa of black people isn’t over. In 14 days time, all the gains made from flattening the curve could be undone…

Agreed , economy will even tank in more and the chances of your boy being elected will be slimmer and slimmer. He should look for word of peace and integration not " we going to release dogs , antifa(anti fascist) are terrorists". By the way have you realized that he is dead silent !!! Ameambiwa ni kubaya

You mean handshiek? :D:D Nusu mkate might even be a better option. Split this country into two and be done with it. In no time, the communist left will be clamoring to join us in the land of the free. :D:D

Trump is silent just like the silent majority who are dusting their voters cards getting ready for mail-in voting this November. We are going to make it known that America is a country of laws, not chaos.

Trump is dead silent because he was an idiot that was cornered after his inciting. The White House situation over this weekend was a lot BIGGER deal than it might have seemed. The protesters really applied pressure. That’s why he’s backing down. [ATTACH=full]306007[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]306008[/ATTACH]

former slaves vunjaring milango ya white house and applying that MUCH pressure is not just random senseless looters. they are organized. These are moments that will define an era

It has never happened before where you find protestors at the door step on that house . Next time he makes some inflammatory statements ,they will go in all the way in. By the way the guy has gone dead silent.

Black American people are beautiful people. For what they have endured through the centuries. Its saddening how people look down upon them. I came to realize that people who have never lived in the Western world( US for example), you have to give them a pass. They can appear to be very opinionated, but they are making judgments on what has been told to them. They simply dont understand the culture outside their own.