Arap Mashamba's BIGGEST Mistake Was To Fight Uhuru From Inside. Bure Kabisa!

Ruto ni MJINGA ama ZUZU kiasi gani. How can you drill holes in your own boat while you are thousands of miles from shore. Kwanza Ruto anafaa kulimbikizwa kesi zisizopungua 15 za mashamba as we speak. By 2022 hata Certificate of Good Conduct itakuwa ngumu kupata.

Kama Ruto yuko na ubongo kichwani mwake angejiuzulu apambane na adui yake Uhuru akiwa nje ya SiriKali.
[ATTACH=full]304564[/ATTACH]

Guys this is politics. The minute WSR shacks up with Jakuon ndiyo mtaamini. Yote yawezekana…would you have ever thought Uhuru would gang up with Jakuon?
Besides, he has to fight back. He said juzi that there is more planned for him and he is ready for it.

Ruto was drunk with power. It corrupted him and thought he was untouchable. After blackmailing uhunye first term he thought ni yeye kusema.
Little did he know Gathecha was playing a dump drunkard. He took it as a weakness. Kumbe uhunye knew his antics. Which he used his foot soldiers to attack kamwana. Saa hii uhunye is going for samaki wadogo. He will isolate him so when he attacks Sugoiman. There will be no cushion to absorb the attacks. He will be fully immobilized…
Halafu another thing Ruto burned the bridges when he was climbing up.

Although its said that in politics we have no permanent enemies, the idea of Ruto and raila teaming up to me seems far fetched.

The biggest mistake was forcefully taking over uhuru’s bedroom with his lieutenants shouting all over the rooftop that he was the main man there.
But anyway that’s a simplistic view, realpolitik is much more complicated than that and it’s mainly to do with who controls the country’s finances.There may be some things not yet in public knowledge that the power movers were uncomfortable with in a Ruto presidency.
Probably he took Uhuru as a personal friend and exposed himself too early.

Konyagi never wanted to relinquish power from his family right from the word go.
So started sidelining wsr immediately he was sworn in. Now we see

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Game of Thrones