Arap Mashamba Kurushiana Maneno Na Boss Wake

The gloves are off. Chunga sana Helicopter yako isiwekwe mchele kama ile Saitoti aliyopanda

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HA8SvsZKsE8

what royally fuckked the BBI was the increase of MPs and other new positions. that’s why we will all vote against that bbichieth.

Umbwa @Ndindu hapo Gatheca ametajwa wapi?
meffi wewe

Arror hana boss.

Hii mwisi iko na guts, kiherehere tu ya kudanganya raia. Sisi hatutaki Hizo vision zake, he’s been second in command for the last almost 10 years, atuwekee his accomplishments towards huyo mwananchi wa kawaida anaongea juu yake.

Kenyans are a funny lot.

Huyo boss wake ndio alianza ufala na tumadharao hapa kule mara matiangi ndio kusema infact this guy alicheza chini for long sasa mbaya mbaya

The handshake was a plan between Uhuru and Ruto to destroy Raila. He fell for it.

When you bring a mpango wa kando in the house, do you expect wife to stay all cool and collected?

He is right about rejecting tribal politics but when it comes to specifics of empowering Hustlers he is very vague.
What does he exactly plan to do for Hustlers if he becomes president? Tukumbuke the collected taxes cannot cover madeni + county funds + salaries of government workers.

:D:rolleyes:You are such a Water melon chieth . Haven’t you been sniffing atwolis nethers all along.

If governors hawasikizani with their deputies, why do you expect the the uhuruto to be different. You cant have 2 jogoos in one house, the deputy jogoo has to know its place and kuja mkia for peace and harmony to prevail. Even if there was no handshake the relationship would have broken down since ruto thinks he is uhuru’s equal, just like deputy governors don’t see eye to eye with their bosses because think they are the governors equals.

In my opinion the position of deputy president and deputy governors should be scrapped so that whoever is elected is 100% in control and doesn’t have the baggage of a deputy. You have all heard deputy governors complaining that they are never given any work by their bosses. Remember Mutua, Wambora wars with their deputies? They had to get rid of them and that is why arror should also be kicked out.

Ruto knows nothing else apart from campaigning from January to December, at the same time as looking for land and money to steal. 9 years as deputy president with nothing to show for it until he started giving fools wheelbarrows. Stupid Kenyans will vote for him and then start wailing all over again like one Adrian Muteshi.

Dont be too quick to judge. Have you ever heard of fuzzy numbers on election day? 1+1 =5.

Nothing makes sense anymore.

Very true. Wangetoa hio part hii kitu ingekuwa na chance ya kupita. Which is also hard.

Kusema tu ukweli, he was DP for five years. March 2013 to March 2018 when handchieth happened and Matiangi took over roles of the DP. Arap mwizi has been whiny since then. Yote tisa, kumi pia mie naona kuna mtu anachezwa

Runguthu kira…sharaaap

Thought so too till I observed the body language of him in that recent rant he made and discovered he has no back up plan. He emotionally got into a fight supported by foolish friends surrounding him as advisors, he just thought he is too powerful and could have his way. He has lost his strong hold support, he is now cornered, that is why he is making reckless remarks like mad man ‘I am the one in authority, kabila mbili tu pekee dizo zimetawala kenya’ etc . When you see a fighter throwing kicks aimlessly know he is disoriented and about to receive a knock out. Sad!

I view bbi as mtoto (Kenyans) akililia wembe (mtu wetu), mpe.

We don’t want an economy that comes to a standstill every election year coz mtu wetu