Apple will rather die than use USB-c

Seeing apple going completely wireless.
[MEDIA=twitter]1577257355577901058[/MEDIA]

They already use it in their tablets and MacBooks. Sijui what the fuck is keeping them from bringing them to iPhone.
Ama wataintroduce as a “new” feature/ upgrade in iPhone 15.

yes i would rather my wife continue with blow jobs rather than get anal

They have a captive market. Wakikubali standard chargers watauzaje chargers zao?? If you have a captive market, you protect it by having unconventional accessories. The entire business model of apple is to ensure that you only use their products for the best experience. Kila kitu from the app store, hardware, operating system, and even peripheral devices. They want you to have Apple everything and one way of doing that is preventing interchangeability.

They even included a feature to prevent websites like facebook from tracking your browsing habits. Facebook is already feeling the pressure.

Kuna so many aftermarket chargers for apple in circulation. No airtight seal to tie consumer to only their products

True. But they try.

They will have to go the USB-C route but before that they’ll milk the living daylights out sheeple

Fuack off, go and give your opinions in the sex and relationship section as you await USB-C on iPhones. Kijana mijinga!

This moron is telling me what to do :D:D

@Nyamgondho hizi suggestions tell your brats and domestic landwhale. Huku sio kwako.

Allow common sense and propriety to prevail over you young man.
Have you ever wondered why you seem to know it all - in all subjects of this world? Sex, relationships, sports, politics, war in ukraine, investment etc etc? Btw are you still arguing that Omanyala is an inferior runner by all standards?

When it comes to tech, you are far beneath me. You must bow to the NYAMGONDHO WUOD OMBARE. And YES this section belongs to me. And you’re are wrong as you’ll be proven in a few months. humbwer, takataka, ngamia, malaya, gunia hii! tokomea mbali…

You are right. Mambo ya tech wewe ni master with 20 years experience kuficha simu kwa foreskin like the kyhii you are.

Finally, common sense prevails. NOW LEAVE AND NEVER COME BACK!

You are the reason I advocate for spycraft to be taught from kindergarten. This here is moronic. Nyinyi ndio wale back mnaamini Skype and iPhone have advanced encryption yenye hata FBI must seek help to break. Pia mnaamini you are invisible behind VPNs na ukazama dark web ni hivyo.

Bark to your brats and landwhale at home.

Facebook has already lost billions of ad revenue from that feature. Read widely.

About hizo vitu zingine umetype, that’s your opinion, not mine.

Any response to this Moron is a waste of time, the only time he has seen an iPhone is on monthly trips to town from his humble pipeline residence. Do not engage.

Kubali tuu mambo mengine kama technology wewe bado ni baby amejiharia kwa diaper.

I don’t write news. I just report.

If you still feel like arguing, knock yourself out.

I’m not a tech nerd. But I read a lot about business and finance. Sometimes those worlds overlap.

When you and this bumbling goof called @Nyamgondho read the article below, you will join the dots why FB stock has cratered this year, even more than the market. That move by Apple is ONE of the reasons.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.businessinsider.com/facebook-blames-apple-10-billion-loss-ad-privacy-warning-2022-2?amp

cheza chini banae
mara yangu ya kwanza kuona iphone 4s ilikuwa kwa monthly trip to town
kwa hoteli msee aliniambia nimusaidie kuweka contacts zionekane

Never thought a day would come when I would actually agree with thia guy on a tech opinion.