Apollo Tyres

Anyone who have used them.How are they.Can you.recommend.

[ATTACH=full]223230[/ATTACH]

Dunlop, Pirelli, and BF Goodrich are what i recommend

Mhhh will consider that

Wachana na products ya India. High on promises, low on delivery. Nunua China mara moja.

Expound pls

china???

anyone who buys cheap tyres has a death wish

Vile @mishty amesema,.

Indian goods are marketed as premium products at budget prices. That is not the issue. The problem is, they fail in unexpected ways despite you paying slightly more than you would have for a similar Chinese product. Indian products have the kind of defects you never anticipate. A Chinese Tyre will come cheap, does not promise you super-performance, but will serve you as a tire for the expected duration. The Indian Tyre will promise to outdo the best, only to develop a slit or some other defect after a few kilometers.

Mfuko msee…Dunlop na pirelli nimeambiwa bei nikashida nikiwaukizaa Atiiii Atiii

Kuna wakati @Luther12 liked them, tho siku hizi amehamia maxxis, hebu uliza kama zilimtenda?

jaribu Achilles au MRF…

His explanation down here makes a lot of sense

Apollo, achilles: we achana. Kwanza apollo niliwahi panda pale gitaru kamlima hapo ukija kutokea sigona nikapatana na karough patch nkiwa teke kias…wale wanajua hiyo barabara wanajua hiyo rough patch vile huwa. New tyre ikashred kapsaaa…luckily ilikuwa nyuma na it was the only apollo nilikuwa nimeinunua baada ya tyre ya kawaida kupasuliwa. Keep away from apollo especially if you drive fast and your car is heavy. Nunua michellin au dunlop au bf goodrich

ok, buy two and have them insured.

then once you get some more money go for the other pair

Bridgestone all the way. Bought four new ones and upto now, 1 year later, they still look good as new.

kijana yana ndio wahitaji

Yana not anymore,zile complaints
nimesikia wacha tu…

Don’t compromise on tyre quality. Bure utajua hujui my fren

Shait nilipasukiwa na gt radial(had served me for 4yrs plus) jana usiku nikanunua apollo,this was after hitting hizi potholes watu wa ku repair barabara huchimba before they fill up the patch.Nikatumia ka scones kufika auto express coz the other one pia ilikuwa imefura on the side…Apollo pap…mbili…so nifanye juu chini ninunue zingine either dunlop or michelin.

Mguu ni mguu, inategemea barabara