ANTIFA protestor falls to the ground during protests and breaks hip.

[SIZE=5]We wish him a quick recovery in time for the Derek Chauvin mega protests where I hear they plan to burn down the white house.[/SIZE]

@Mangele , @slevyn, @Kennedy Maina , @Abba

[MEDIA=twitter]1378096325225484292[/MEDIA]

@Purple @Kahuni Maisha [SIZE=5]if you listen closely to the audio you can hear him moaning from the pain. Hehehe.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Lakini niulize huyu jamaa alikuwa anajaribu nini haswa???! I imagine the medical bill will be hefty. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Unatoka nyumbani vizuuuuri with two legs kisha unaenda kupanda nyumba ya wenyewe, jioni unarudi nyumbani on a stretcher. Hehehe.[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1378098363011317763[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=6]This is some funny shit. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ati he bruised his uterus.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][MEDIA=twitter]1378142659248721922[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]357527[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]357528[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]357529[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1378122636685893642[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]357530[/ATTACH]

Patricia kwani inakuwanga homeless

A Not Guilty verdict will result in $100 Billion damages allover US cities. Can’t wait.

F12
ACAB
FTP
1. Smash 2. Douse 3. Light
Ambush Pigs
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Kill Police Officers

That is our anthem!!

Entire USA will be like Portland until Negroes are respected.

:D:D:D Huyo karao amenibamba, “What were you doing?”

“He fell.”

“Fell from where?” :D:D:D:D:D

This is the funniest video I have ever seen. Even the moan is hilarious. And he bleeds black for BLM, the irony.

[MEDIA=twitter]1378103812846669824[/MEDIA]

How do you like the Anthem?

Expect FIRE!! HUGE FIRES!!
FTP

Derek will be found not guilty.

Then be prepared for $ 100 BILLION Dollar damages
FTP