Another MP goes heavily ballistic on Uhuru. What is happening?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5aBAu17GZyM

I’m not sure going this militant is helping their cause.

I know they are in a tight spot juu Ruto Jambazi sugu kutoka Sugoi linafinywa makende kweli kweli so they are lashing out. It’s a normal reaction but hii ni mtego wanaingia.

They need to know that they can’t match Jayden’s escalation.

Only a matter of time before one angry MCA or aspirant goofs with a statement like “shiny eyes wasipopigia Ruto kura wahame Rift Valley”
… and that will be the end of presidential ambitions for Jambazi Sugu kutoka Sugoi lenye miraba minne na misuli tinginya.

Seems like the tap for their source of survival has been sealed. Frustration is killing them after starvation started.

When it was jaluo they were finyaring their balls life was sawa tu. Mafala hawa… :D:D:D

I predicted it would all come to this in 2013 when wsr showed Tinga the middle finger and bragged he’d put a stamp on his downfall.
My prediction was that Mt Kenya Mafia had him figured out and would make him the next football to kick around similar to the game
they had perfected on Tinga…

You know if you chase a cat he is going to run. But when gets to a corner, he will start throwing his claws and teeth at you.

I just love the way he is driving the wedge between uhuru and kiuks more and more by implying uhunye has messed up the business men who supported him, plus another popular candidate called Sonko, so that all their supporters become all in arms against Gatundu 1. This guy is not just throwing tantrums around, he has taken his aim very well. This will end in tears for Uhuru, premium tears

Blood is thicker than water.

When they were singing ‘Tano Tena’ we were not there and now the gap is widening between Kiuks and Kales and it may end in premium tears ka 07. So sisi 40 wengine we were not in that ‘Tano Tena’ malizeni ‘Tano Tera’ yenu whether together or divorced in war, tuweke ‘Baba’ tupatane 2023.

And by the way, ambieni mtu wenu abebe huyu mwingine vinzuri sababu deni bado iko ‘ya after mimi ni yeye’ - it will end in tears

[SIZE=5]Elders words of wisdom; - When you create many enemies at the end they team up to destroy you[/SIZE]

Do you mean 39 others

Back then we were 42 - 2 = 40

Hapo pa kuweka Baba ni premium tears. Baba looks tired and lethargic, and I dont see the handshake lasting coz he must feel very conflicted now that he is in government when many Kenyans have lost livelihoods and there is general bitterness against gova.

Welcome to current Kenya.

I am a shiny eye and I would vote for a goat if it ran against Uhuru. Hapo ndipo amefikisha wakikuyu. I prefer he retires in 2022 and is never seen in politics again. I voted for the guy thrice, but I can’t blame myself because I didn’t know better. Kenya’s GDP per capita iko exactly penye Kibaki aliachia 2013 when you factor inflation, and national debt has tripled. 1.6 trillion public debt in 2013 to 5.3 trillion in public debt in 2020. Yani deni imeongezeka by 3.3X or 3.7 trillion na GDP per capita imepanda by less than 50%.

If someone told me to take on 3.3 times more debt to make less than 50% more money in 7 years, I would punch him in the face. That’s exactly what Jayden has done with your taxes on top of auctioning the country to the Chinese. In fact, Jayden should be impeached next week ikiwezekana because he is running the country into the ground. Huyu mtu akiachwa akuwe kwa serikali in any capacity past 2022 Kenya will be the poorest in East Africa.

It’s all talk. If true what you say, why can’t you support him to be impeached today.
You will be the first ones fighting to drop the charges.

You are naive son. You see, we they fight the charges so that he finishes his term and additionally so that we avoid a major disruption or a situation which may benefit RAO. The truth is that kiuks are fed up kapsaa with uhunye

I speak for myself, not for Kikuyus. I would support an impeachment against him any day. I cannot guarantee that brainwashed thurakus would do likewise. And this goes both ways. Tinga is a mirror image on the other side. And brainwashed dim eyes would likely defend him at any cost. Hawa tribal kingpins count on the mass stupidity of Kenyans.
Get an economics professor to examine the figures and KPIs since 2013. He will give you 50 million reasons why Jayden should be impeached tomorrow and banned from any government position for life.

I like how y’all get philosophical and wiser every midterm like clockwork, after cocking us up every time… halafu just like a caterpillar on time to change into a larvae ikifika 2022, you will have defaulted to factory settings… :D:D:D
We are one lakini… pamoja mbloh… I stopped taking politics seriously in 2007,…

Tell me a single midterm, kyuks werent fed up with their choices… only for them to gift us handsomely every election time?..:D:D:D

Tuwache ufala bana we all vote tribally… or to prevent the other tribe from ascending to power… or as we are told by our tribal chief…

It is. both sides have no claim to leadership because they have been there fore decades and have done nothing. so they need to escalate the drama so that we dont mention real issues like unemployment and corruption

These people may not be “sent” by Ruto as it may seem. They are trying to build their own political profiles on Ruto’s back sometimes sabotaging his establishment. Ruto is unable to reprimand them because they are the soldiers of the home base, which is indispensable to him. Sometimes in politics there is no do this or do that kind of management. inakuwanga kila mtu na mambo zake.

Hehe. Aache kutype mingi hapa, na tunajua 2022 atakuwa kwa mlolongo ready to vote his tribal kingpin. These are the useless guys who went to take the huduma number kama injili.

2022 hopefully nitakuwa nimebleki kwa bar elections time. Siasa huku is a fallacy