Another married man kills kids and attempts suicide

Doctor kills his two children aged 3 and 5 at Milimani estate in Nakuru County before attempting to commit suicide, police say. He suspected that his wife was cheating. More to come.

UPDATE
Police in Nakuru are investigating an incident in which a senior doctor is accused of killing his two children, ages three and five, before attempting suicide early Sunday.
According to reports, he had a disagreement with his wife prior to the incident, however the nature of the fallout was not immediately clear.
According to police officers familiar with the matter, the doctor injected insulin into his children before injecting himself.
He was however rescued and carted off to hospital under tight security on Sunday. His two children, a boy and a girl, however, were already dead.
The bodies of the two minors have been removed to the Nakuru Municipal mortuary as probe into the incident continues.

@Yuletapeli tunasema MGTOW = to what?
when you think that money will save you from the chaos that come with marriage.

Mgtow = uhuru

Poor kids

Anyone who kills kids is an idiot who should be stoned to death or hanged by the balls. No excuses. Man or woman.

I understand why people kill spouses but I don’t understand why they kill kids.

Unaweza pata jamaa alifanya DNA.

Daktari alikaa miaka sita and the years prior akikula kitabu dry spell ikimchapa kama shiet, meanwhile her future wife was busy whoring akidinywa left right.
Daktari akamwoa ju hajui history ya dem kumbe hajui ameoa kunguru ambaye hatosheki with one d*ck

Some of these doctors kweli ni bandia. Could not inject the correct dose of insulin to off himself.

his

Med is not a joke
Many r booksmart but not streetsmart. You also have to be extremely mentally strong because u will see humans suffer daily. Respect these people. Lawyers on the other hand seem to be well adjusted peoplr

MGTOW=FREEDOM…as the secretary general wa Mgtow society of Kenya ,am preparing a comprehensive report for the implementation of red pill philosophy, Mgtow philosophy and financial management skills for all boys from form 1 to four,men shouldn’t suffer a lifetime of mental torture, prison time or death just because of pussy.

Well… TV47 version of this hekaya is different
[ATTACH=full]387178[/ATTACH]

kama ni infidelity angeuwa bibi only, mbona auwe watoi

Our own resident daktari @dr.n amekua offline for eons maybe hayuko kwa firmament

Kuna doc huko Nax amezalisha lanye. Huyo lanye bado anashindanga klab

Ukunguru is an inherited disorder

I have a very bad feeling this doc might get out scot free. May be by virtue of of temporary insanity. Kitu gani? He knew what he was doing! Even if he succeeds, atajua money and power wont solve all his problems. No normal human being will go to a doctor who murdered two innocent souls for help.

The bodies of the two minors have been removed. Wharristhis?

i disagree.
think you’ll remember his face next week?

if he gets free and decides to continue being a doctor, he’ll just change towns/counties. i can almost bet he’ll still thrive even if he stayed at the same place