ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE - MOTO YA KUOTEA MBALI

[SIZE=5]Yesterday evening, conman @Agwambo visited the local drinking den with the objective of imbibing Konyagi whilst watching the Chelsea VS Man U derby.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Leo Chelsea natingisa Man U yawaaaa!” Conman @Agwambo enthused as he sipped his Konyagi satchet.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://www.minibottlelibrary.com/mbl/alpha/tanzania-distillers/sachet5.jpg[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Few minutes after the match began, a 5 foot 4, voluptuous, dark chocolate complexioned madam cat-walked into the drinking den - dressed in a [SIZE=5]skimpy, [/SIZE]tight fitting, red miniskirt which clutched every corner of her feminine silhouette, leaving very little to the imagination. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo and his fellow intoxicated cows were instantly aroused:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://c.tenor.com/2rjheexOn6wAAAAM/jim-carrey-mask.gif[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Realizing that the rest of the chokoraas were intimidated by this sexy madam, conman @Agwambo took the initiative and confidently approached the mysterious femme fatale.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo - “Good evening my atoti. Your hips are as astonishing as the view of Lake Victoria from the Kisumu metropolis yawaaaaa o_O:eek:. What are your names?”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Madam - “Naitwa @Coronatities :)”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo - “Very lovely name. They call me Sylvester Jak’Oyugi Tinga Enigma, but you can call me anytime ;)”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Madam - “:smiley: Aki wewe ni mbwa. Why do they call you enigma?”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo - “Twende pigsty yangu nikuonyeshe.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Madam - “Ati pigsty? I’d rather we go back to my place after match imeisha, you show me ;):D”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Assured that the damsel had been seduced beyond redemption, conman @Agwambo was suddenly filled with overwhelming excitement although he appeared calm on the surface.[/SIZE]
[CENTER]
[SIZE=5]https://c.tenor.com/sq5RUo3hxuYAAAAC/pakistani-kid.gif[/SIZE][/CENTER]

[SIZE=5]As the derby came to a conclusion, conman @Agwambo contacted his ‘personal driver’ in preparation for his impromptu date. “Maina! Kuja hapa Hustlers Tavern. Teke teke Kuna MILF nime-chips funga.”[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Loud and clear. On my way sir” The personal driver responded.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Twenty minutes later, a nduthi arrived and conman @Agwambo was off to his date, voluptuous lady in tow.[/SIZE]
[CENTER]
https://i.pinimg.com/originals/cc/32/fa/cc32fa22cadaa34b54ef90cfbada9ac4.jpg[/CENTER]

[SIZE=5]Shortly thereafter, the personal driver dropped conman @Agwambo and his newly acquired damsel at her neighborhood - a leafy suburb known simply as ‘Paipu’.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The two marched until the seventh floor and eventually reached the residence. As they made their way into the madam’s house, conman @Agwambo proceeded to massage the lady’s shoulders whilst simultaneously unzipping her clothing.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Punde si punde, the duo reached the master bedroom, both nude and sweaty. Just as the enigma positioned himself to demonstrate the meaning of ‘bottom up economics’ a loud knock was heard at the door.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]"HODI! @Coronatities HODI! OPEN THE DOOR BABE! IT’S ME @Sambamba " The furious knocker exclaimed.[/SIZE]
[CENTER]
[SIZE=5]https://c.tenor.com/cTUqgkgENKwAAAAC/knock-knocking-on-the-door.gif[/SIZE][/CENTER]

[SIZE=5]"Oh sheet, that’s my hubby @Sambamba " The enigma’s chips funga whispered.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Relax my atoti. Nobody can bwogo the enigma. What does this shameless hubby of yours do?” Conman @Agwambo inquired.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“He’s a gym instructor! He also has lots of tatoos!” The chips funga wailed.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Enigma pan tambua gym instructors! Tebu I see what he looks like!” Conman @Agwambo roared.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The chips funga proceeded to show @Agwambo a photo of her hubby:[/SIZE]
[CENTER]
[SIZE=5]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/ENIIzj0XYAICyC0.jpg[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Upon seeing the photograph, Conman @Agwambo 's attitude made a complete shift. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://i.imgur.com/gUdd2XC.gif[/SIZE][/CENTER]

[CENTER][SIZE=5]“Can you tell him I’m your cousin?” Conman @Agwambo desperately pleaded. Before the enigma uttered another word, the door flung open.[/SIZE]

https://c.tenor.com/q-28yvFyxf4AAAAM/angry-mad.gif[/CENTER]

[CENTER][SIZE=5]“NIGGA! WHO THE HELL IS YOU? @Coronatities WHO THE HELL IS THIS NIGGA?” The tattooed gym instructor clamored.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Sina ubaya bro” Conman @Agwambo asserted whilst panting heavily.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://c.tenor.com/HsFLuYQGXYIAAAAM/squirrel-panting.gif[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]“Boss, you have two options; Either I grab my panga and stab your buttocks, ama you jump from the balcony na nisikuone tena. CHOOSE ONE NIGGA!” The tattooed beast thundered.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The enigma hastily made his way to the balcony, murmured a short prayer and dived.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]https://i.giphy.com/media/eJjL8RsVk0cU4PgtJJ/200.gif[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo is currently undergoing treatment at Quma Moto International Clinic, Buru Buru branch.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He has requested me to leave you with this tweet:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1451782941730824194[/MEDIA][/SIZE]
[/CENTER]

[ATTACH=full]401274[/ATTACH]

[CENTER]
https://media2.giphy.com/media/U0PFoqeUdvUQM/giphy.gif[/CENTER]

Dint read …
[ATTACH=full]401275[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]The proper spelling is [/SIZE][SIZE=7]Didn’t [/SIZE][SIZE=5]not [/SIZE][SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Dint[/SIZE][SIZE=5], illiterate zombie.[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]401277[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D wananchi wameambia wanabe Miguna - Up your ass! We ain’t reading that shit. Take it to where it belongs… trash!!! :D:D:D

[SIZE=5]USIU Donkey, the correct spelling is [/SIZE][SIZE=7]wannabe [/SIZE][SIZE=5]not [/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]wanabe[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Very stupid guys![/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]401298[/ATTACH]

Anti climax Meffi ending. Ungemalizia na panyaste standards

U
U M
U M E
U M E F
U M E F F
U M E F F I
U M E F F I U
U M E F F I U M
U M E F F I U M E