Another HIV spreader

[ATTACH=full]324802[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]324803[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]324804[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]324805[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]324806[/ATTACH]

If she knew how hard it is to spread H.I.V.
The per exposure risk of a H.I.V. positive woman infecting a man through unprotected vaginal sex is 0.04% (statistically speaking she would need to have sex with 2380 men to infect 1 man). In the meantime, she is running the simultaneous risk of being re-infected.

And how then do men get infected if the chance is so low?

Tushaona. Polite advise. Next time ukikunywa chai pitia threads

Wacha wale hawakuona wachangie

When they eat mkia, or when they have rough sex, or when they have other untreated STIs

It’s a numbers game. For every ~2400 men having unprotected sex with infected females today, 1 is going to get unlucky. Multiply that exposure risk by the amount of unprotected sex with infected females around the country and you have a rough estimate of expected new infections from unprotected vaginal sex with infected females.

Condoms are irreducible minimums… Na musizoee kukaa na kunguru for long hadi unateremsha guard…

Amesema anavaa daipers juu ya kubomolewa nyuma.

This is the tenth thread on this lady. Hardcore kunguru reveals secrets. Anapeana nyuma na mbele

Hio kubomolewa nyuma most likely ndio ilimpea ukedi. Anal receptive sex has the highest per exposure risk of contracting H.I.V.

HKM is only a joke on this site…huko nje watu wanasema na kutenda

These women who publicly admit to be prostitutes, do they have any relationship with their families? Akienda kwao will she be allowed inside and served meals with utensils that good people will later use? It doesn’t sound right at all. To me I feel that these kinds of people are lower than rabid animals. A rabid animal is never welcomed.
Also I observe that it is a Kikuyu woman. It seems like it is always kikuyu women doing these things. I am sure if they release the list of Mike Oliver’s HIV infected women, over 50% will be Kikuyu. Years ago when those women were having sex with dogs in Pwani and the mzungu was video recording them, a huge majority were Kikuyu. Sick

You are one really ignorant mofo.

Mzee usiumizwe na ukweli. Maybe one of your daughters is doing this mess ndio imekuuma? It’s your fault you allowed her to be a flesh peddler

HIV …
As evident from the pics of the kunguru…
Is a MASTER OF CAMOUFLAGE!

With the advent of ARVs, only an expert would discover from mere looks

If only statistics supported youjust because they are more featured and outspoken while yours are stealthily doing it on the low. That’s the reality you have to secretly digest mr ignoromus

aii boss,hio hesabu siioni. Kuna time pale pango matha flani alitoka majuu,msupa kuruka, mababa wenye pesa hawakua wanaona vile hawaisample. Kulikuwa na ka bar flani in some weird place ,bar alafu ploti before ilikua nyumba ya muhindi in the 1920’s na gate yake. So it happened kuna msee akakua msick ,kuoelekwa hosi ikakua ni ukedi,wacha mugithi ianze, ploti mzima ilikufa watu kama six over the years next plot ivyo ivyo. Noma ilikua hadi tutoto twa 15-18 walinyuria na ukedi kumbe tu dame tunadeenywa na mabuda wanapatia maboys kisha maboys wanakata ma matha.All that in a span of 15 years more than 25 people and all infected from one loose caboose from mayolo

Maybe her viral load was abnormaly high? Maybe alikua na kasindano anawadunga? Maybe maybe ni mingi. But trust me, if it was that easy to spread H.I.V. hizi malaya zote za Kenyatalk zingekua nayo.