Annoying women

Have you ever wished some women would loose your phone number? Kuna wanawake irritating sana always wanting to talk. Ukiwacha kunguru on read bado inadouble text na kukupigia masimu.

I lost count of those women. These women will never delete my number even on a court order so I gave up on getting them ever deleting it. Ed’s what Ed’s

Simu yako inajua kublock?

Some of these women you cant block because they cross some of your circles and the brother probably did you a favour sometime. wengine its coz if they discover you have blocked them they will call for a week using a thousand numbers. Na ukichange number anatafuata namna ya kuipata tena so you just let them be

Blocking is a bit childish. Shida ni wanawake Idol kazi nikushinda kwa simu kila siku anataka kuongea.

Just ignore, watachoka

Wale idle ni wabaya kuliko hao idol

Ignore, show no interest punguza stress. Even at job there are those ladies who wouldn’t just leave you alone and crave your attention… Dawa ni kuonyesha hatharani huna intrest

mkope 1k pekee…ama hata panch…utawai mwona tena…ata atakublock

Badala ya ku waste hio 500 ama 1000 heri nikafyetue malaya kienyeji mwenye ametoka ocha juzi bado anaoga na rexona.

@Brikicho Bantureh anamaanisha you borrow her 1k na since ladies vile hawapeanangi ganji, atakuhepa na akublock :smiley:

Ask them for goodies. Akikupea, benefit to you. Akikasirika na wewe kuomba she will stop bothering you. Always sexualize conversations with them to weed out the fake ones

That’s why I settle on mature women 40+. These younger ones are stress tupu

Niaje Mauki, you’re still in an adolescence stage ,lakini utatoka tu.

Very nice for lazy Sunday afternoons.Unafyeka afternoon yote mpaka jioni 6pm then unarudi home.Ukifika home unapata text moja ya ‘thanks!’.The next communication ni next Saturday akikuambia ‘Please dont forget’.Hakuna stress.

Exactly!

Chatbot siku izi unaunda 10$ pale fiverr. Mtengenezee aongee na google servers hadi achoke.

Usipate ukimwi sababu ya kujaribu kunifeelisha she may be having some very bad intentions on you ukifikiria ni wewe utamkamata. Advise is don’t block let the phone ring and ring let the texts come in 1000* she’ll walk away herself

Where do you find such manze. Help a brother out.

Hehe