Anerlise single again?

After traditional wedding, Annerlise has been spotted not wearing her wedding band according to Mpasho Udaku Zones. Kwa wale wanatafuta a Keroche heiress, Anerlise is back on the market.

Back with a wide hole perhaps.
The guy probably had a side chick.
It shows money is not happiness and you see folks dying to get rich

But makena you have been single and rejected all your life so whats the news here?

:D:D:D:D:D Maliza huyu kikongwe kapsaaaaaa…RTKO.:D:D:D

Maliza hii nyanya mzee infertile

MALISA HIO MBWA GHASIA TUCKER TUCKER KINYESI WET CRACK PEDDLER

Sorry excuses of boys. Shame on all of you. Takataka ghasia nyinyi. Overgrown boys ganging up on a woman who has not wronged you. Useless cowards.

As for Anerlisa, despite hio tumbo, and that hideous make up… It’s worth a hit.

[ATTACH=full]318546[/ATTACH]

Sasa wewe @Micymas you really want to justify online mobbing?

I am standing with @TrumanCapote
The Right and Freedom of Free Expression …

And on that note …:smiley:

[ATTACH=full]318614[/ATTACH]

Wueh!!

That is how sexually depraved broke boys try and get attention around here. Beauty of it all is that it is v likely that most are on her block list so haoni. So kmtu kimetumia bundles just to insult a handle but in essence ni kujiongelesha.:D:D

Na wewe si unapenda hii mambo ya block. Kutoka ujue ku-block watu umeongeza mabwana wangapi? na fedha je? magari nayo umeyanunua mangapi tangu ujue huyu block? So hivi tuseme uliacha kuwa a ‘broke attention seeking girl’ ulipoelimika eti kuna block

Yes to all your questions. I will never socialise with people I don’t want to just because they on the same platform. Out of curiosity what would mabwanas add in my life? don’t bother answering:D:D

Out with online bullies. I never troll anyone unless I am joking and I am familiar with their vibe.

Do you have women on your block list? I doubt it. Kwanzaa sio local pekee, international block list. That’s why you can never understand that it’s possible for a human being to say no to the opposite sex. How will you understand when you need to read 15 books about women and then still can’t get a woman, you have to go to Sabena Joy with 300. Make no mistake about it. It is I who does the rejecting not the other way around. Some men have even killed themselves over me. Has anyone been unable to live without you? Maybe 300 Bob whore at Sabena Joy. Anyway carry on, you are probably drowning in sexual frustration now that Sabena Joy is closed.

Please ask any of my exes the ones who are still living, who left who. I would not say that I rejected them. That’s abit harsh but I just got bored and drifted away. Men are not all that you know. Women are way better companions. Men are just BORING. Why saddle myself with one when I can enjoy my life on my own terms. I mean even the thought of a man intimate revulses me. They’re so yuck, I could puke my intestines out. I really have never understood what women see in men. Having a hairy creature snoring next to you then he pours his jizz inside your body. My goodness I want to die just thinking about it.

Please don’t flatter yourselves. Men are NOTHING. One was so desperate to marry me he used my friend to meet my folks bcz I wouldn’t introduce him to them. So there I was waiting for my friend for dinner and here he was with her. I was like dang kwani it’s by force.

Lemme tell you the truth, the only thing I like about men is their money. Kwanza the thought of sex, oh my goodness, I’d rather be dragged with a boda aki. I respect women who are married. God bless them because I would kill to get out of the misery of being saddled with a hairy monster for the rest of my life. Thank you Jesus for saving me from man hell.

BTW I knew from earlier on that I was never interested in marriage, it’s a form of slavery for people with no otherwise. I have choices. And it is I who has chosen a life devoid of men.

Frankly speaking wanaume NO. I’m sorry for the one who died over me, I never promised anything. So, no one can blame me. I never promised any man marriage or children. They should have figured it out earlier that I’m not the wife/slave material. It’s just how I am. I don’t want to be tied down to some hairy beast. Like I don’t y’all. I know they were decent people but I couldn’t take the leap. The revulsion was too much. Especially sex. OMG. Can you imagine a hairy beast on top of you. OMG. No. Please God just take me already.

That’s how I feel about men. So if a man tries to touch me I’m telling you I will kill him. How can a delicate angelic being lie down with a hairy bear, a beast who even looks like Satan, yes the devil has a full beard. You know if you want to insult me. Insult me about something else but not the monsters called men. How can a monster reject you? How? Explain it to me. Yuck. Gosh.

Anyway, whatever makes you happy. What I can tell you is that I have never introduced any man to my family but they’ve introduced me to theirs. There’s this guy who moved to Nrb bcz he thought I was going to marry him, he once tried to kiss me and I slapped him. Needless to say he was so angry when I declined his offer to turn me into a sex and house slave.

I really want to understand how women sleep with men in the same bed. How? Isn’t it like having sex with an animal? Men are so repugnant. Anyway to each, his or her own. Just talking about men now makes me feel nauseated.

Please stop putting yourself on a pedestal you are not. Men are more animal than human. It’s only on a corrupt earth where something that’s closer to an animal than a human can talk about rejecting someone who is closer to a deity like a woman. Like your pittbull saying I am rejected you.

But maybe it’s you who rejected me and I don’t remember. Thank you. You saved me from a life of misery and slavery. Of drinking carcinogenic contraceptives to avoid your smelly body fluids impregnating me. Thanks alot. You are the best. Saved me from a lifetime of beastility and torture . Being screwed by a ki hairy ki beast. God forbid.

I dont block anyone, why should i, i reply to their nonsense as they deserve.
The bitterness you habour for men suggests otherwise. They must have rejected you badly and judging from your posts we men can understand why, your personality is vile. Sorry but no one can die for you let alone a man. Chunguza vizuri if anyone you know commited suicide it’s probably because of some other more ‘important’ reason like depression. Dont flatter yourself

Pwahaha. This is the best joke i have read today. Laawwwd have Mercy:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]318805[/ATTACH]

Ur opinion is noted. Please note that the God you have mentioned, created man in His own image. The fact that me and my brothers are an image of the most high tells you about our superiority. It’s men and not women who are commanded by God to love because God gives instructions only those He knows to be capable of executing of them effectively. So if you hate men, best of luck explaining that to our creator!