Android 10 is shit

How many phones has this thing killed?.. That were working fine in android 9?

Caution backup everything the moment your device tells you it is up for an update… And resist it kabisa…

The android version is ok. Wengine tumeitumia kwa muda sasa (since Jan 2020) and still going strong with feature updates

I think it might be having an issue. My phone started restarting a few weeks ago then freezes on the samsung logo.

It has so far done this thrice. My phone is less than 1.5 years.

If you buy a new phone with Android 10 off the factory then you will not have any issues, but if you upgrade from a lower version to a higher one on the same phone issues ni mob.
My previous Samsung phone had an Android 8 off the factory but when I upgraded it to Android 9 it became super slow

What are you saying??

I use a Nokia 2.3 and I upgraded it to Android 10 from Andoid 9. So far so good the experience is smooth an excellent no complains. Nokia uses pure Android with no skin hence its less buggy. Nyinyi watu simu zenu ziko na skins update zimejaa bugs na ziko heavy simu hata inahang. A Nokia Android uses 1.1 GB of data, while skinned Android update uses 2.5 - 4 GB of data. Good luck though!!!

sema what brand of phone. OEM ana push an update full of bugs wewe una blame software

i hate some f**kn updates you will always have some issues somehow

Nilipost hapa juzi nikisema Android 10 inaweza kuwa na kasoro mkakataa. Phone ilikuwa Camon 15 Air (shipped with Android 10) na Redmi Note 8 (updated to A v10).
Nani mwingine apk haziinstall na Wifi transfer e.g xender etc, haziwork?

Official update ya global version Android 10 ya Xiaomi note 8 haijakuwa released

This is strange. Am enjoying Android 10 on my new Samsung phone, very smooth and fast

Simu imenisho ati am now a developer.

The problem with Android is that there are too many phones which use it unlike iOS which only applies to one company. Releasing a version that will fit all at once is impossible hence the continual upgrades.

For some phones right now, bugs is a must because Android 10 bado iko jikoni.

Android 10 on Huawei P20 Pro works like a charm.

my naomi upgraded from 8 to 10 works like a charm very smooth all the way ram usage even with heavy games less than 70%. Is your samsung a mediachieth?

Check your inbox for the Developer Certificate .

waafrika tuacheni kucomplain and make your own stuff , if not take as is

True. Kama unataka android smooth& 4- 5 year updates Go for pixel , Motorola , Samsung (Flagship) or 1plus (flagship)

Umeacha wapi Nokia banae

Nokia hawapeani 4-5 years android update

I am on Nokia as well, which I bought out of nostalgia in Feb, it came with Android 9. I had been resisting the update Hadi the phone became too sluggish end of June… So I decided heck, lemme upgrade…
And that my fren was the beginning of problems… First the thing overheating you could fry an egg on it, then draining battery in less than 2hrs. Third you can’t even charge while using, it still drains the bat. And then the mother of them all, the freezes began right after the Nokia logo… Several factory resets later I discovered to remove the security pin before boot up helps with the freezes… But for it to charge it still has to switched off…
These problems weren’t there before Android 10… Scouring the internet I discover the long nights Android 10owners have had, I thought it could be a Nokia thing kumbe Pixel pia, One plus same shiet, Samsung vile vile… It’s a very problematic release…

And to make matters worse, they don’t even have a way to root it so that you can I stall custom ROM