And slay queens' demands just went up

With the introduction of the new Apple Credit Card, wale wasichana huongea Swanglish in Nairobi wamepata something else to stroke their deflated egos. Sponsors’ bill will also include:
[ATTACH=full]230747[/ATTACH]

I dont give a single fuck about slay queens. Cant relate.

The card will be on your social media page soon. Keeping you informed

This is old technology. Steve Jobs should be turning in his grave.

True. Apple haina ile spark it used to have during his era

New technology ni gani

5G

Kenyans and chasing imaginary class…
Tell a bitch you live in Mwiki, she will not even give you a 2nd ear… but tell her unaishi Kileleshwa…
she will open her legs mpaka uone uterus, saa hiyo she does not care to ask unakaa kwako or it’s a friends house or how real you are deep down.

What does a bigger do to get pussy ??? fake it, get pussy for a few weeks and tell her you are broke on whatsapp, she will leave without drama.

Apple taking over.

Lakini Xbox sucks

I think if all phone companies take this route, Safaricom na MPesa watakuwa kwa shida

Very true. We ladies are stupid at times. We follow guys who tell us what we want to hear(Castles built in air). But keep unfollowing or dismissing guys who tell us what we need to hear(Reality). Then we end up telling good girls who believe in what they need to hear that all men out here are ruthless. So bad.

Apple sucks - chinese are doing better

We are a country full of psuedo elitists.

Penda Sana the green behemoth having been Shafting us for f.ucking 18 years.

it’s built in,not an actual card,hata samsung wako nayo na hawasumbui hivyo saaaaana

Apple offers both built-in and a physical card

Eat shit apple