Ancient Lost Technologies, Energy Sources

Whoever built the Egyptian pyramids or the ruins at Pumapunku must have had some form of limitlessness energy. For you to build a monument such as the Great Pyramid of Khufu with stone blocks the size of a Canter you must have some serious hydraulics.

[ATTACH=full]386310[/ATTACH]

A small cube measuring 15cmX15cmX15cm had the capacity to supply all of Earth’s factories, ships, trains, homes, cars with Electricity for 1000 years. The contents of such a battery is an Element only known to the gods. Such a cube would render oil and coal useless but that will be the reality at around the year 4000

Nikolai Tesla had nailed the free energy thingy, but couldn’t go any further, as his financer, one JP Morgan asked where the meter would be placed.

That technology is bad for business

Ndindu vitu zingine huwa unapost… wacha tu.

Wewe unafikiria kuchimba blocks size ya canter Sudan na kuzipeleka Egypt 1500+KM away ni mchezo, 1 million such blocks? Hiyo element haiko kwa periodic table yetu

whip a slave hard enough fear will make him carve perfect cubes… modern humans are just too lazy and dependent on technology

Pyramids were not made by slaves

Pyramid were built by alien.

i once heard a preaching saying how the jews built those Megastructures, little did he know, in the whole Bible nowhere do pyramids feature.
The other thing that sparks curiosity, is how the bible gives names of the kings that interacted with God’s people, but when it comes to Egypt, we only read about the Pharaoh.
Interestingly The king on Nubia made it in the Bible.

Taharqa was his name.

[ATTACH=full]386327[/ATTACH]

This is how the pyramids were made:

And Pharaoh said, “O eminent ones, I have not known you to have a god other than me. Then ignite for me, O Haman, [a fire] upon the clay and make for me a tower that I may look at the God of Moses. And indeed, I do think he is among the liars.” 28/38 quran

Pyraminds and other ancient sites were not build by the current man. People think that the current man has been around since the beginning of life on earth and just happened to be civilised in the last two thousand years, which is wrong. People are seeded on earth and after sometime the are all taken away, the earth is left to heal for many years and then another ‘generation’ is seeded. That is the reason you find none of us can read ancient writings, you better know this generation is about to be put to an end. Then the earth will heal, then several groups (races) of humanoid will then be introduced and the cycle continues. The guys who build these structures might have been giants or advanced beings.

The poor biblical Israelites, while enslaved in Egypt by pharaoh, were forced to build the great pyramids by the Egyptians.

That is true, such seeding is what religious People call creation. The great flood was alien’s work.

Panspermia (from Ancient Greek πᾶν (pan) ‘all’, and σπέρμα (sperma) ‘seed’) is the hypothesis that life exists throughout the Universe, distributed by space dust, meteoroids, asteroids, comets, and planetoids, as well as by spacecraft carrying unintended contamination by microorganisms.

Are there pyramids in the bible sir?

physical reasoning : walitumia river nile + boats
metaphysical reasoning : walitumia staffs of anubis. vitu kama tuning fork ukigongesha mawe inalevitate

Blocks zilijipakia kwa rafts? Some are 40 Metric Tonnes (40,000Kg)

Hapa kuna kaukweli flani which is unauthentic.

zinakuwa progressively smaller as you go to the top
hio 40 tons ni za chini tu

Some extent i believe you, i always ask myself where did the knowledgeable ancient Africans went?

There is no historical data or evidence that they were there during the times of pharaoh khufu. Get your facts straight. Even modern archeological sites and findings around the great pyramids the remains they found there after tests found them to be native people, had and lived quite healthy lifestyles during their working.