Anarchy is Loading. 95%||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||

A time is coming when the final savings will run out. Some middle class people will have ti learn new skills. Time ya kukalisha mcoodu kwa offisi ukibrowse the whole day doing sh!t imeisha. Learn to grow crops or rear chicken.

Kama pilots wanalia ni wewe secretary wa reception utasazwa?

Kweli walahi. Everything is drying up. It’s going to need a lot of creativity to stay productive.

Shamba ya farming iko wapi?

Elders hapa walisema time and again side hustle ni muhimu

i used to procrastinate then i got almost fired but luckily was instead transferred to another branch
that was my eye opener 2 years ago
i started rearing chicken for eggs and also started an insta page where i do promos
whatever am getting out of both hustles isnt even half my salary
like someone said here …that job you have is like pussy it isnt yours its just your turn
make the most when you have it coz you never know about tommorrow

Premium peasantry loading na shafting will be there kama kawa

The strong will survive. The weak will be weeded out. It’s the cycle of life.

Very true, i think this covid was a learning experience for all of us, lazima tubadilishe mwenendo…

[SIZE=7]Major Revolution is Loading. 95%||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||[/SIZE]

It was me. Nitume paybill uangushe KC?

Shida ni manze everyone is doing almost the same hustle due to limited resources. Kwanza hii biz ya Samosa/Malenge Chapatis nikama kila nyumba sahii inauza. That should automatically tell you that the oldest proffession is now saturated with new entrants. Boychild mjibambe kabisa.

Mimi am grateful God has been faithful I have never lacked anything. Am really praising him while texting. I have seen HIM. During this time of drought He has been my oasis.
[SIZE=6]Agocwo tene na tene. AMEN.[/SIZE]

The biggest problem I see for most salaried workers is a serious debt crisis. The decision to take mortgages and loans for non essential things is soon coming back to bite people as more and more jobs disappear. People will never be the same regardless of how we look when we get to a new sense of normal.

AMEN

Encore!

the way I se it, the problem is with how our economy seems to grow, it is in a manner that only benefits a few and so it does not matter if you acquire new skills, there are no opportunities, or rather the opportunities are limited.

That said the issue of asking young people to not depend on employment is not fair, how do you expect an apprentice to be the master without the prerequisite experience, a more drastic, extreme solution would be for the retirement age (from formal employment) to be pegged at 35, ukifika 35 years you go and start something using the experience you have gained.

Good thinking

9k salo iko ngangari

There is a problem I have been having with younger guys all over. When I was a kid in primo, highschool and college, i had no problem doing menial tasks for very little pay…I understood that any guy can dig a trench just as well as the next. Lakini sasa enda ushow jamaa wa uni kibarua ya kuchimba mtaru! Ataona hiyo ni matusi. Na hana kazi.

Never put all your eggs in one basket. Diversify. Diversify. Diversify.
Your backup plan should have a backup plan.

[MEDIA=twitter]1290616700409389058[/MEDIA]

Financial freedom is here my frens, your prayers have been answered. You just need to be brave.

Ukweli kabisa. I know someone who started that way. He was an employee for several years before venturing into business. He uses skills gained as an employee to hustle in his business.