Alpha Males Kujeni Hapa - The Type of women to Avoid

When growing up, when you met a girl you fancied, we used to do all manner of background checks and if we realised she wasn’t the right one, mtu ulikuwa unasonga mbele kama injili. Nowadays, this modernity bullshit makes young people think that just because you met a clever boy or girl you can figure out shit together. One always gets hurt. And it is the boy. When dating, good intentions are never good enough.

How do you know that the girl you have is broken?

1. She is rebellious for no reason, whatsoever.
  2. Wherever you meet, you are always solving one of her myriad problems: family, her child, her finances, everything.
  3. She argues about simple house keeping chores but quiet about splitting of bills.
  4. She drinks and gets drunk like a man.
  5. She has never-ending family squables.
  6. She speaks ill of all her exes. It is like she is an angel and everything that happens to her is because there is a cosmic conspiracy against her.
  7. Blames everyone for all her fuckups but never heself.
  8. She hangs out with very toxic female friends, whose behaviour she defends.
  9. Has a tattoo.
  10. Has piercings.
  11. Yet to decide what to do with the baby daddy. Still sleeps with him, even as she actively looks for a new relationship.
  12. No sooner you start dating her than she wants a marriage. A wedding, no less.
  13. She is petty and insecure.
  14. She is dramatic. By the way, dramatic women cheat a lot. The drama they create is to distract you. So if your woman ni wa kupasua masimu, kukata manguo, smashing windscreens, dude, you dating an actor. Run.
  15. Cries a lot. Don’t ever, ever, ever as a man, let a woman’s tears mislead you. When a woman cries, she is about to gaslight you from here to to sun and back. Make decisions based on logic. Female tears are faker than Jubilee campaign promises. Take it from me.
  16. She is ever in need of financial help. A financially needy woman, is a dangerous one. More so, one who knows, that men can take the tab in exchange for a little of something. It is not uncommon to find a girl has like ten men solving one of her problems at the same time. Often as men we send money in good faith. What you don’t know, ten similar men are being sympathetic. I have visited girls who live like queens, with no job. By the way stop sending women money. They don’t respect you when you send them money. They love those who don’t send, better.

I could go, but you catch the drift.
You are not a rescue mission. Damsels-in-distress always waste your time until they find the next man who they think can be expedient for them. They are an ungrateful lot, and you are to blame for trying to help.

A typical damsel-in-distress is a girl you pick from the gutter, literally, dust up, spend a fortune on, and once she is someone, she will turn on you, and claim, that she loves someone else. You know the type men take to school, and then start dating another man, calling you backward. And any girl who thinks that behaviour is OK.

So, women are not wired to be loyal. Not wired to be grateful. Most women think financial favours can be offset by sex.

So, unless you are her father, brother, pastor, stay ten million kilometres from any woman who exhibits any needy(emotional, financial or physical) behaviour. Let her fix herself.

Get a woman who has her shit together, full accountable for her mistakes and willing to learn. Because you are not a rehabilitation center, man.

Desperation is normally a red flag.

Here is to great Thursday and weekend champs. Don’t be manipulated.

Summary please elder, hakuna time

Ghaseer takataka Ibilisi. Enda upost hizo click bait zako. Alpha males have time to read that article

[SIZE=1]One monod mongrel. Tuliza kende[/SIZE]. It’s a good article.

That went south fast.

Mimi nikitaka kujua character ya mwanamke i just look closely at people she relates with closely or gossips with a lot …even if she has one ‘well mannered’ friend, just look for the larger acquaintances she hangs out with and that determines her character.

Hama ghetto Kwanza ndiyo tukuskize

Ghetto sihami! Unafikiria mimi ni huyo mama mzee feminist nitype hii yote?

Iv just copied it somewhere and thought its wise to share, ndio muachane na hao malaya munawaita fiancee/girlfriend. Kama ushaoa mmoja, pole kaka braza.

MGTOW = Freedom.

Wanaume, mtaishi kulia hadi lini? Si uchukue share yako na usonge mbele kama injili ya Yohana. How TF do u even sit down and try to profile a kuma-holder? Kuma ni yako? Kuma ni ya babako? Kuma ni ya nyanyako? Unafikiria kuna kuma ya mtu mmoja hii dunia? Are 17 or something? TF!!!

Mbona basi usijibambe while it lasts and take the necessary precautions?

Lakini juu nyinyi ni beta males, endeleeni kulia until u come to terms that females are as bad as u

You deserve a medal

Hii nayo ni true…

Let me also add that, to determine whether she is wife material…check the ratio of her married friends to her single ones.

Kama married ni wengi you are on the right track…

@Finest wine @TrumanCapote @Purple

Nimedanganya??

Mzee Chimoni na wazee wenzako hapo kwa avator:D…hii si ukweli kapsaa… naa. I saw this thread earlier and disagreed with most of it so nikajog on. Women are supposed to be emotional not sat their stoically like a stooge or a cupboard.
Back to your comment…they may say birds of a feather flock together but not today 2020…

Hehehe, wazee wamekusalimu…

2020 nini ilfanyikia birds of a feather wakaacha ku flock together?? :smiley:

From experience, you can tell what’s important to someone by what and who they dwell on…

Wambie wasee nimesalimika sana. :smiley:
Sasa vile kumeenda 2020 ni vile the modern women are giving as good as they get. Sasa if hubbies judged us by how the women friends around us behave si then it is wrong? I could be hanging out with crew from church but they are all players by night including our pastor and choirmaster. And generally in life you do get on on other matters so would I diss my friends because their morals are not pleasing to my hubby?? naa don’t think that is fair.

Message is… pls judge your gf/bf by how you see them, sound them out, have those difficult convos…how they treat you and your family…etc. Marriage is never ever about rendes. In my view.

These blanket analysis/condemnations do not mean a damn thing, all my friends are married, I have like 3 single friends. Plus I am a very good marriage counselor, I have stopped many divorces. And yall know I am obviously not marriage material unapologetically. I can’t put up with all the crap I see my married friends going through but I urge them on because they must think about their kids.

Just look for shags ladies who are not very educated. Basic education Form 4, you will get a woman who will worship the ground you walk on.Plus she will let you hanya as much as you want. You will be the king of the castle. Yeye awe housewife. But if you are team mule as in you want a woman to bring in the bacon marry a doctor or some career with alot of money. That’s my formula.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Jubilee ilikupea contract fake ya ku DJ wapi?

Just yesterday nimegundua am in deep trouble with my side chick.

Just had a glimps of her application letter na naona ameandika kwa address The Director/Hiring manager na Iam…
Saa hii niko ile miguu kumi na mbili naingia karura forest.Like who writes ‘I am’ as iam in this century

English is a foreign language. Even me I have a PhD, I speak several languages and this, these, I am, am still mix me.Some things you accept and move on. Stop being petty bcz I know you are not screwing her for her English. I assure the hiring manager will be looking at more than her English if you know what I mean.

Good thing she a side chick.Wacha tu manager a look more than her English.
Na kitu mbaya sana hata after kusuggest apitie mara tatu,bado hakuona mistake.Jesus help!!!