Aibu gani hii from One Term President Biden?

Do Santis/ Trump will mince this guy.

[MEDIA=twitter]1664360645310185472[/MEDIA]

The only one term president we know is called Donald John Trump

And hasla.

During elections we told people this guy is senile, in bad health and corrupt. Sasa we got to learn his son is taking bribes from Ukraine. Dude is saying incoherent stuff whenever he tries to talk off the cuff and now this? Plus he’s an old creep who touches young girls inappropriately and makes his female staff members uncomfortable.

You are making up stuff now. I thought you are well educated and traveled and therefore not easily susceptible to online propaganda :oops:?

Very true. The signs are there for all of us to see.

Asla will be a one term president in the sense that his one term is likely to be a 10, 20, 30 year term. You are looking at a guy who, assuming the long con hypothesis is untrue, was able to pull the rug from under the “deep state”. How much more is he capable of, when he is the one in control of all the instruments of power. Okay, so maybe he won’t have fully consolidated power by 2027. But by 2032 things will be radically different.

All the Times Biden Was Accused of Behaving Inappropriately With Women

This is scary.

Interesting videos we’ve got here.

Surely unaishi USA na hujui Biden is a creep and aleged sexual offender and makes his staff uncomfortable?

Over the last year, former Vice President Joe Biden has faced scrutiny over his interactions with women, as well as his refusal to apologize for his controversial behavior.

In March 2020, former Senate aide Tara Reade alleged that Biden sexually assaulted her while she worked for his office in 1993. Biden has unequivocally denied assaulting or harassing Reade.

Eight women, including Reade, have accused Biden of touching them inappropriately or invading their personal space in ways that made them feel uncomfortable.

You don’t know why he’s called uncle Joe. He’s that uncle you don’t wanna leave your kid with

I know another such uncle

download.jpeg-1.jpg
You could have been a fine specimen for study during the propaganda wars.

:D:D Najua unamanisha ule wa blanketi

Yeah, those are two videos. You don’t need to read anything when you can see it with your eyes. So you think what he’s doing in those videos is appropriate? It would be interesting to know. If he can forcibly hold Hillary Clinton when she’s clearly uncomfortable and trying to signal him to let go, imagine what he does to others in private. You think the way he’s holding young girls and talking to them is appropriate? It would be nice to know.

This guy probably thinks Nabii cares about us, probably a flat earther too

Sasa A old man with fragile bones falling ni breaking news? Meffi

Yaani wanangojea aanguke na akufe ndio wajue kile watafanya? :D:D

Jameni. Hapo ni kweli :D:D:D:D
wamewacha guka alambe chini kwanza