Age 30 no house , no family , no job

If by any chance u are in your mid 20’s focus n achieve few things like a job , hse, n a family …

If u reach age 30 with none my friend that will be the beginning of yah life with depression …

U will be watching your classmates raising flats , others posing in Arab Emirates Burj khalifa , etc …and u will be there jobless Kona ukitoa lock wondering what in the fuck happened …

Life fuuking happened

Very few ppl build their houses at 30 unless unaishi ushago…

Umeacha kuuza gas ukawa motivational speaker? Pambana na ufukara yako peke yako mwisi ya makongeni.

Sere

Wacha pressure ya life, most people start building houses from 45 onwards, job zimekatika but that doesn’t mean that you become idle. You have to put yourself out there to make yourself useful to society and in time earn some money. Family nayo will come after you can get yourself independent, hata ukiwa miaka 50 as a man.

that youtube channel of yours is funny

Starting a family in your mid 20s is a very big mistake.

These things are completely dependant on having a decent, well paying job. Kama huna then you can’t achieve the ‘house’ or ‘family’. So the focus here is on getting a good job and saving/ making good financial decisions.

Alafu mwanaume anaeza anza familia anytime. Wacha pressure mingi.

I built my first house at the age of 22 though it was a small two bedroom apartment

Watu waoe mapema sio mambo ya kuoa ukiwa beyond 50 years alafu watoto wako wawe wakikuita Guka.

Hwheehe

A man who died a year ago at 67 built his house, while aged 49, he has left his beneficiaries lots of assets in terms of flats and land, his ancestral land is thrice the acreage he inherited, as he bought from his cousins.
Basically as I am fond of saying life has no formula, I have seen an employer being employed later on by his former employee, seen an apprentice employ his master. Your ilk can be found in twitter making fun of degree holders working in Mjengo, the kind that are living with their well off relatives or mooching from their parents.
Pea Vijana hope in life, you never know one day you might need a helping hand.

WORD!
In Kyuk we say maree mbere mashokire thutha.

Kama unataka depression, fanya vitu just to keep up with your friends.

Utaoa upate watoto but what happens when they take their kids to international schools? You’ll feel inadequate.

You hear your schoolmates wanajenga Runda and wewe the only thing you have in your name is a 30*60 plot in Kamulu 5KM from tarmac unauliza ulikosea mungu wapi.

Do you at your own pace

Just live here and now msee. Use what you have, do what you can. Let nature take its course.

Strive to be a better man today than you were yesterday. Hizi competitions na comparisons will take you nowhere because we are each running a different race with different rules and different experiences.

Wewe ata nyumba ulituambia ulijenga in 2wk…
Did you build on inherited land or land bought with your own money…??

but chief people come from different backgrounds.

msipewe pressure ya life…mimi on friday nliitwa na my classmate sherehe ya kufungua nyumba ruai…nlifika huko nkajiona chokora.but nakazana

Unless you are from rich family, marrying before thirty is the worst financial mistake you can make,

Be in nairobi or ushagoo, very few have build a house at thirty

But at thirty a man should at least have a very solid source of income and if employed he should have contigency plan in case the employment ends

Maskini akipata matako hulia bwata, life haina formula. Unaweza kuwa millionaire at 30 and be a pauper at 45.