After Kinyarra, Mt Kenia billionaires are next scitizen, ikuity etc till all okuyos wamaliswo

Ameanzia UP akienda BOTTOM. By the tiime amalize all Mt Kenia enterprises will be finished. Already all pubs kwa mlima zimefungwo. He believes that “You must impoverish a people so that you can govern them and make them your slaves”. Ile styro ya nyayo. Nyuumba nimwaigua?

Nonsense. Mkiiba mnakula peke yenu, mkianza kufinywa it becomes the whole tribe. Nabii Jambas finyaaa kabisa.

MTU ya saiba niaje.

all those kikuyu birioneas have not been paying tax . wamulikwe kabisa wezi hao. but security ya Prezo ikuwe tight , fuckking with birioneas is very risky

Reo ni reo Wadau.
Tupo site pale kibra.
Major announcement roading.

Ni lower Karen msee

Moi destroyed whole sectors of the economy going after the Kikuyu Oligarchs. Very soon, the land issue in RV is gonna come up, and who knows the trajectory it’s going to take.

Game bado changa.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOyZmEJE6js

Death to all thieves including Mt Kenya thieves.

FYI they supported Jakuon with their ill gotten wealth.

Why do you take mse anaitwa @JOHN mlevi serious…wafinywe wote…equity pia ni wezi na JSKS akimalizana nao pia ajifinye

100%. Exactly my sentiments. Apipinye ghasias makeii. Na aanze na Murathe and other thugs. Then the next president aingie apipinye the other side of Kalenjin thugs. Hawa magaidi wafanyiane justice wenyewe kwa wenyewe. After all pesa wanakula peke yao.

ambia wa mlima ukweli wako self entitled sana

In 2022 the mountain was divided between the rich and the hasoras.

The rich were for jakuon. They lost. Therefore their current predicament.

Hasoras will have their pound of flesh in 2027

2027 tricky, acha ruto afanye kazi, he has worked hard his whole life, no one should doubt his prowess in planning

6 months latter unga 230 bob. Fuel 178 bob.

[ATTACH=full]494283[/ATTACH]

that cartoon image is not near rutos plan for our country ke

Hustlers are going through a long con.
Watajua hawajui.
Tūgegee

Kikuyu “hasoras” wanaongea vibaya about Kenyattas forgetting who came to their rescue in 2007 during PEV. They forget why Uhuru was taken to ICC………….
After Ruto is done messing with MTK billionaires next will be the hasoras living in the Rift region. May the name of Kenyatta be far from their mouths when that time comes…….

But you as a watchman you have been paying taxes ehhh

Tugege tuko na memory kama ya ngiri/warthog.