After Brittany fineness the baby daddy for millions, she is ready for a step daddy.

After finenessing PJ Washington for millions of dollars she now says “it’s step daddy session.”

Who do you think will take the next bite?

[ATTACH=full]386213[/ATTACH]

Not sure this is real. His contract pays $3m per year. He couldn’t possibly afford paying her $2.4m per year ( $200k a month). They have to factor in taxes (30%), legal fees(15-20%), management fees( 10%)…+++ before they calculate child support.
It’s more like 200k a year.

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM.

Pundamilia babako angekuwa anawika mgtow for life ungekuwa a masturbated ejaculate swimming in a sewer pit. But he was kind enough to release it all to your mum and that’s how you are here. Respect marriage or consummate institution

fake nyewssss

siwezi mind kuishi na huyo baby mama

huyo basketballer akinipata, namuambia wacha ni mwage kwanza ndio unipige risasi

[SIZE=1]mtu aniite barrel scum tupatane 2am[/SIZE]

huyo jamaa angekua MGTOW mapema hangepata hizi shida

Waluhya na marriage joh!!! Sema tu uko na mabibi watatu. We won’t judge you.

$200k per month ni chocha, not reasonable at all. Such a ruling would motivate him to pull an OJ Simpson, kill ze bitch and deal with the consequences coz his career/life is fucked either way.

Ama that KDF guy, wished he killed the ex wife only…the guy is a legend.

MGTOW=FREEDOM… child rearing and marriage are independent phenomenal and not mutually exclusive events…the bullshit most men go through in the name of marriage Mimi siwezi Fanya Hata na dawa.

Hwhehehe

Monaco naskia kuna maandamano ya anti-vax. So hii mwaka hakuna Formula one.

It’s true, a huge number of men are largely ignorant of the freedoms that one has to curtail to satisfy the female psyche.

I realized by themselves women are not as aggressive as they are when they organize their various gang meetings in millions of ways i.e birthdays, baby showers, outings, chama and so on and so forth.

I am in a condusive relationship at least as far as I know, yet I see the benefits of controlling my own time and resources as best as I can.

i already attended the Monaco Grand Prix back in May

Athletes pay dearly for their stupidity.

They are the only group that gets paid for not being smart. So they are the most vulnerable to gold diggers, financial advisors, lawyers etc. If you want a person with money but no brain, athletes, actors, and rappers are the best targets.

Most athletes get divorced at the peak of their short career. Imagine being stuck with huge child support and alimony obligations for 20 years, working in a job that lasts for only 10 years and that’s if you don’t get injured?? It is crazy.

the KDF guy was stupid.angetafuta cocaine mombasa.aieke kwa syringe and he gets the bicth drunk as fuck.and aeke coke kwa syringe aeke kwa pussy.the bicth dies of cocaine overdose.

200k a year is still too much for lying on your back and spreading your legs.

There’s far easier ways to wipe out somebody than cocaine, I think the man was a victim of a predatory act and he did what he did.

This man makes 1 million shillings per day in Salary, excluding commercial deals. By all indications, he loves her and wants the child. He’s tall with good looks and has the sort of career that has women’s pussies leaking in appreciation. But she still feels entitled to more. The biggest difference here is that she’s real about it. Nikiskia mwanaume/mwanamke akijigamba vile bibi/bwana yake ni 100 % trustworthy I always wonder if his/her brain is 100 % trustworthy. I know this kunguru is an extreme example, but par for the course, it’s the world we live in. Committing to something you both know is unsustainable just because it is what society expects of you is to me really dumb.
I’m starting to believe that people who marry for the “wrong reasons” are the smarter ones among the subsets of married folk. At least they know it’s all a lie from the very beginning.