Africans Living abroad are cowards (......African Ignorance , Magufuli , Brain Drain...)

[U]Youtube Link [/U]

A friend sent me that video , had watched it ages ago and i knew what slaves went through… but after seing what black ppl are going through and the suffering we endure till today even from fellow africans , i thus watched this to inform myself . i listened to it with a new curiosity and it touched me afresh , this former slaves will give you the true meaning of suffering…I remembered the suffering my grandparents went through during mau mau and i got heartbrocken …

The fact that africans foolishly go on with their lives and don’t want to talk about these things , makes us ignorant and the world is always watching… They see black policemen kill black ppl to ensure curfews and say "Look at how stupid the nigger is , cops killing children to protect them from dieng from corona virus… "…this is one sort of ignorance that should stop …

It’s true , africans are ignorant . Ignorance doesn;t mean that they are less of a people or that they are subhuman , no …africans have the latest brain technology like any other race , but our tribalism makes us weak human beings…Africans should learn their history ( if you think slavery doesn’t concern you , then learn about your history , atleast know who you are and what the world perceives of you… ignorance makes african women go to arab countries to be maids and most are tortured ,as an african ,you are openly called a slave in the streets… Na unaturingia unakaa majuu …nini mbaya na wewe bonobo …

I think you africans should stop running away to european countries and biuld africa , unaona bonobo being proud of living in AMERICA or ENGRAND and they look ridiculous and out of place… those roads , amenities ,autobahns , security etc was all biult by slave rape , suffering , torture and murder… The least you confused africans in foreign countries can do is learn how they treated Africans in the countries you cowardly ran to …go to museaums and visit your history…you will never be mzungu coz they won’t accept you…Your foreign accents make me sick man !

[SIZE=4]i recommed biulding our banana countries …africans need direction man… i still look in amazement as africans apply for visas na kupanga laini kwa british embassy…naskia poor niggers are asked stupid questions kimadharao just like white people would ask slaves and african natives when they met in the streets : look at the questions they asked and still ask today : [/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]What’s your education level , where are you going ? why ? , with who ? , to who ? , are you planning to come back ? Do you have family in our country ? now give us all your email addresses and social media accounts so that we can see whether we can allow you to stay in our white civilised country , you worthless nigger …na the black mjinga ako hapo praying to a white god to be accepted…thats after paying 150 dollars and usually most are rejected …what is the difference between you and the west africans crossing the sahara kuenda europe …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]I don’t like some of the things magufuli says , but he is pro-african …he believes that africa deserves respect…he should be supported and corrected… lets stop the useless animosity with TANZANIA …this is a case of a collaborator (kenya) fighting a free black nation (TANZANIA)…we should be ashamed ![/SIZE]

Nice read

Alinyimwa visa kwani? The bile is volcanic !!

Sikunyimwa visa , I wanted to move and permanently live abroad…after the GEORGE FLOYD video came out ,i was offered a chance nihame africa nikakataa…acha nibaki huku ntujenge kwetu… i realised black ppl are unwanted by watching how trump and his many supporters are handling black protests…

If you are driving or idle in your work place or at home , please play one of these slave accounts …i said please… if you don’t care about slavery or human suffering , then play it as a story , better yet , send it to people who give a sh** …if your relatives were maumau , you must play it !

[SIZE=7]link to youtube : [U]link [/U][/SIZE]

Africans are ignorant , be curious about your history , your voting patterns are probably ignorant too…Just please listen to this things and you will be enlightened…if you have a phone , just play the thing and continue doing other things…

@uwesmake
@ChifuMbitika
@T.Vercetti
@Panyaste★

Building Africa from mbali sana:D:D:D

Past and current African leaders have shown us over and over again that the country belongs to them and their folk. So you are barking up the wrong tree by asking guys to come back home and build the nation. They are helping support their families from miles away.

This is the attitude africans have been having since time immemorial , that everyone is to selfishly look after their own , and god will look after all of us… Sisemi mhame mahali !

Wenye wananisumbua inbox , just go to youtube and search = ‘true slave narratives’ or ’ true mau mau narratives’ …
here’s one for you by a former slave woman from the carribean …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5xFVIEf5uTY

And it works so far. Pls call us when our leaders have their shit.s together else hatukuji. I am just brutally honest.

i understand …but when you take the disease of tribalism huko , it shows you are similar to us here…

@T.Vercetti najua you have never watched this stuff , here is a short summary for you…everything you need to know !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwmdkOKlF2E

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=icTi4rKi3Yc:31

Me I know of these stuff. Dindu nuffin. Kangs n shit. Unawetetea aje ni kama wanakuwaga angels?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mLAMrfbgGs

White man been putting me down. He be putting them guns n’ drugs in my hand and my nose n’ shit. White man done put the glock in my hand and pull the trigger hisself. I dindu nuffin officer. I dindu nuffin. It’s racism.

Well put. People like Makiful are only pissed there are some of us who have refused to surrender our liberties and loyalties to idiot dictators like him.

Anti Magufuli fools like you are anti-african.

[ATTACH=full]316665[/ATTACH]

Kenyan tribalism haiendi mahali. Just like racism world over. I once wrote about this Luo chica who refused to meet me once she heard my surname? yet we are in the same line of work and therefore v few of us…nilishtuka tuu sana. Sijawahi sikia ushamba na ufala kiasi hiyo.
This is what happened. My BBF mixed race colleague (Carribean/White) moved Departments and in her new place of work met this new Kenyan newbie. They hit it off. In her excitement she set up drinks to introduce us. I was equally elated. Wait for it…my Luo girl asked Steph, ‘BTW what is your friend’s surname?’ (mine) Steph told her…and added 'oh I think she is a Kakuyu’ thinking she was being helpful…my Luochica cancelled the drinks on those grounds.
Steph was left so puzzled and asked me what the hell happened? so I laughed loudly and guzzled my wine while trying to explain our brand of politics to her.

Pikcha this we are 10,000 miles away and we bring our nonisensi here.

The irony is, guys in the diaspora are probably building this country way more than you.

Shs 22B+ in remittances per month! That’s about 3% of the GDP.

But, you’ll ignore that for the sake of this misguided “pan-africanism”.

3% so locals ( including foreign companies) contribute the rest of the 97%. Eneyewe diasporans wanapenda kujichocha.

Sijamaliza kusoma lakini… Mwafrika ni mwafrika… we are improving, vitu ni polepole… tunaendelea kuoana ndo tumalize hii ukabila