Africans don't matter geopolitical wise to the world,

Geopolitical wise we are so much invisible to the world powers of the east and the west.
Sad part africans measure their intelligence how well versed they are with the geopolitical situation of the east and the west yet those people, majority are very clueless whether we are a continent or a country…
My take we should concentrate much what’s happening within our doorstep…

Mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi

we will provide manpower for the upcoming world war

Cos we are still blaming jungus for all our problems.

True like 90percent of talkers

Africa’s biggest problem is it’s “Shit-for-Brains” , backward Leadership class …

Good Leaders incubate Visionary , Progressive , Nationalist Agenda and useful practical Ideas.

They are Faithful Custodians , Guardians and Guides of Assets and Aspirations.

They motivate their citizens , lead by example and keep above backward , petty politics …

Such individuals do actually exist among us.

It is WE the voters who fail to empower them every election cycle and instead gravitate towards Misfits , Thieves , Morons and backward elements in our midst …

Bure Kabisa …