African dynasty leadership crisis

[ATTACH=full]324555[/ATTACH]

Na nini wstu wanalalamika juu ya Uhuru ?

One man ruling sio dynasty… tuletee list where atleast 2 members of the same family have ruled…

Hata ndio nashindwa. Na vile ni mzuri.

Obama left after 2 terms n he also young

Rich grapevine has it that Muhoho Kenyatta is being groomed for one of the BBI posts. So smile yaaay. We will have 2 ‘young’ Kenyattas in the gava.

I will never forgive those who voted for a known drunkard and an incompetent corrupt non performer. We are now stuck with these people for atleast 15 more years

Tusamehe

Sawa Randaner… but what makes you think your man from Sugoi is any better? Word has it that a son of his who is like 24yrs old owns a house apo Muthaiga near the US embassy.

I may not like whats happening but political families are hardly new nor unique to Kenya. You can read the History of the Bushes in the US or the Adams. Ata UK thatcher had his fav son who got involved in all manner of corrupt stuff.

Pia uK kuna watu kama William pitt and William Pitt The Younger.

Muhoho may get a post but am really not inclined to care about that much since in essence by choosing to go with Uhuraila, am choosing the lesser evil. I am fully aware am not choosing an Angelic political formation

But btw am still waiting to see who will be on the ballot. People like Kibwana, Madvd, Peter Kenneth are far more preferable to Lootal or Uhuraila. If one of them can get political traction am far more inclined to vote in that direction.

Why is German Chancellor Angela Merkel not considered a dynasty despite ruling that long or the British queen? or dynasties is only applicable to African contexts?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DUhuruRaila a better devil…hii kenya itatuonyesha mambo… a FAMILY that holds a land size of Nyanza province and wants to buy Kenya airport, build a rail and port to their land in Naivasaha, owns the Banking industry in Kenya, controls almost entire agirculture kwa Kenya is a better devil…whacha tu

Hehe wachana na hyperbole my fren

The Kenyattas may be very rich but so were a vast majority of first generation African leaders and most of the Kenyattas wealth stems from the time that Jomo was in power.

Also, you think Ruto didnt know this when he supported Kenyatta in 2013 and 2017?? Ruto isnt the saviour that people here portray him to be. Fact is, the Kenyattas are on top when it comes to wealth. Ruto is still trying to get to that level and he has done a fantastic job so far. I would rather take my chances with a mellow kenyatta than a hungry Ruto.

But, as i said, if one of those other guys I mentioned get political traction, Iam onboard with either but I would rather vote Uhuraila than Lootall

In the scheme of things, Ruto is a very small thief, he is like a thief of cow in the village a cattle rustler who steals one cow here and there to survive. On the other hand Uhuru, Raila and Gideon are economic thieves, they are like guys who loot the wealth of farmers through the use of factory by manipulating the prices so that the majority farmers remain poor and dependent on them.
Worst case scenario, if Ruto becomes president and becomes bad, he can only loot for 10 years and he is gone. He has got no kids to prop up for presidency past 2031. On the other hand if dynasties win such as Raila, 2032 they have Gideon become president and after Gideon we have Uhunye two because by then they would have known simple guys like you fall for manipulation by dynasties. Look at the long term of this issue. But anyway you are entitled to your choice

Ruto, Uhuru, Raila, Gideon are all competing, but are also working together towards distracting us from the problems in the economy plus they are cleverly keeping anyone else from climbing up the political ladder to threaten hiyo merry go round yao. Ruto ameharibu hesabu coz yeye ni outsider. Wanajua poa sana once Ruto aingie hapo hii kiti inaeza enda kabisa, it will open doors for outsiders to vie for the top seat. Ruto is the outsider because he is a first generation politician. Akiingia presidency atakua na visibility on what past politicians did and what they truly own and will realize izo pesa ameiba ata sio kitu. Hiyo ndio the main thing wanataka kuavoid…pia BBI is meant to ensure the next president hatakua na power na visibility on some things.

UK is a very tactful president. This whole BBI thing na watu kutukanana is engineered to distract us from teh fact that dollar has risen from 101 to 108 in less than a year, we are deep in debt and the economy is in a crisis and people are suffering. As long as there are politicians wanatukanana, politicians getting arrested, people debating BBI…then UK is a very happy president coz he knows you are all distracted from the things which really matter and this is intentional. This BBI is being used to keep Kenyans distracted, ile time mutaanza kuongea ju ya deni na economy ndio BBI plan itaannounciwa ndio musahau iyo maneno. Kenyans are easily distracted…all it takes is Oscar Sudi atukane mtu na attention yetu yote inaenda huko. I repeat, Ruto, UK and Baba are working together but in public they are competing. They are also making sure attention is always on them to avoid a Trump scenario of an outsider coming up. This is all intentional.

You missed my sarcastic comment by 1 million miles.

His opponent was also “a known drunkard and an incompetent corrupt non performer”. :smiley:

We have already acknowledged the mess ‘we created’. So now what do we do since we are faced with the 3 devils?
By the way bring back those elections and things will be the same.

And what did Kikuyus like about Uhuru. I must confess 2013 i supported Peter Kenneth though i did not vote then because i was hoping for a change of things. I was hoping the Kikuyus then would support him but i was surprised when Uhuru took the mantle. Why did the KIkuyus love this guy even after the record of his father not being that good?

Ok. This is exactly what am saying. You put a village thief on the presidency and the guy will run amok with his new found powers to steal.

Tell us more! I didnt know this. But who is the person responsible for the greatest maize scandal the country has ever seen when he was minister of Agriculture??

What makes you think he will go after 10 years??

Outright lie. I think he has 4 kids… 2 boys and 2 girls. There was a time he went to western and he was shamlessly flaunting his ngals there encouraging western men to marry them. And as I mentioned here b4, there is a 24yr old living it up in his house apo Muthaiga.

Hehe… my fren, you are the one being manipulated since you are doggedly stuck on Ruto. I would prefer the other candidate I mentioned But would rather go with Uhuraila than Lootall

A mellow kenyatta has driven this country to it’s knees, do want him to put it the grave before you wake up?
The kenyatta wealth portfolio has grown by leaps and bounds since 2013 while citizens are getting poorer that’s grand theft pure and simple!!!