Advice Needed

A friend of mine is dating this married guy for two years now who promises to marry her as the 2nd wife but no steps are made. Issue is most people from her side are against it,but nonetheless she’s not changing her mind any time soon. She’s the ideal chic beautiful, smart, intelligent, loyal, no kids & financially independent. I feel like she’s wasting her best years instead of focusing on her life goals and settling down when the right partner comes along .
Because :
1.The guy isn’t looking to have a future with her, mostly motivated by sex. Doesn’t invest or provide for her as a man would do for a chic whom he wants to have a future with …
2.Most of the plans the guy has made with her end up evaporating in thin air
3. There are no plans to make their union official despite the chic being commital to him like a wife
4. She’s disrespected, attacked verbally and the insults from the guys fam .Wacha tu…
5. He says ppl and everyone from his side including him will respect her once she gets kids for him.
6.The guy always looks for a reasons to break their rlshp every now and then.

How do i make her see the reality and realize this will go nowhere. What’s your take guys

NV cut the crap. Unamezea dame na huyo dame amekuweka friendzone, busy being fucked by a married man she is actually into. You are jealous of the married man. What she does is none of your business - hakutaki wewe. Move on. Let the married alpha continue getting slices in peace. That young and childless woman would rather be the second or nth wife of that guy, than be your first choice. Your feelings for her are obvious otherwise you wouldn’t care asking such questions about issues which don’t concern you at 2 AM. Najua inauma lakini itabidi uzoee. Akipewa mimba akuwe single mother, maybe, just maybe, ataku-consider. That’s how it works. Alpha anakula nyama beta-orbiter unakula mabaki :D:D.

The funny thing about people like you is that you are normally hopelessly in love/infatuation such that hata kupewa advice ni bure tu. So, anza tu kutafuta school fees ya Jayden juu that married man will make her pregnant and dump her. Then you will slide in kama supersub Ole Gunnar as step-father. Advising beta males like you to stop caring about a woman who doesn’t reciprocate their romantic interest is usually a waste of energy and time.

Obviously she’s none of those things I’ve bolded if she’s in that kind of relationship. Some women just enjoy being treated like shit. They won’t admit it, but the more you push them away the more they want you. Another thing that triggers them into action is jealousy. You’re being the nice guy, listening to her sob stories and offering her kleenex. You’re staying single in the hope that she’ll “see the light” and start dating you. Utashinda hapo.

If you really want to test her feelings for you, start flirting with/dating another woman openly. Once she sees you’ve turned your attention to someone else, she’ll most likely be so jealous that she’ll also confess her feelings for you. Lakini the married guy will still be chewing her, so it’ll be a whole mess. If she falls into this trap, you’d better get her pregnant then wash your hands of the whole affair like one Pontius Pilate did some 2000 years ago. It’ll now be up to her to do the chasing. You don’t have to pay me for this advice, this one’s on the house.

hahahahahahahaha

Lol @ last part

You are a born white knight, a true hopeless romantic. Quite rare nowadays. Plenty of simps but not many romantics. You will ignore all the sound advice here because you (think you) love that girl but really you just love the idea of being with her. My advice? Wait for her to get impregnated and/or dumped by the married man. You can swoop in and save her like the gallant hero that you see yourself as. After this she will always resent you not because you were right about the married man but because you are NOT the married man. You will be a consolation prize at best and a safety net at worst. But you won’t care. You’ll be happy to swim in other men’s cum pretending you don’t know she’s spreading her legs for other guys, because you’re in LOVE.

Pathetic excuse for manhood aisee

It’s pointless to advice guys like you who believe in unicorns and don’t have an abundance mentality.
There are a million such women in Nairobi you just have go out and talk to them.

Haha am a chile…her friend not some beta-orbiter dude who’s into her

@fabian mburu tupe maoni

Am a chic… not interested in her ‍♀️

Not interested in her.
Am a chic she’s my friend. Just tired of the dramas they keep having as am the first person to be called in their roller-coaster relationship. Both the guy and the chic are my friends

Am a chic… not interested in her

Wapi picha ya biutiful gal

Huku Garissa all my workmates have 2 or more wives. They say a stage comes when the first wive becomes careless and is no longer proactive, you add another.

Change comes from within. Let her be.

Wacha kutudanganya. She is not intelligent.

You honestly believe that desire can be negotiated? You want to negotiate with her so that she sees the folly of her ways? Leave the girl to learn from her mistakes. They are short sighted and illogical that way. In fact I can lay part of the blame on you for providing her the emotional support or tampon that she needs since that married guy is definitely not doing any of that. He only calls her when he needs a different pussy and bangs her to oblivion. Then you guys chat on watsapp and crack inside jokes and she goes back to sleep with a sore pussy from the other dude. See your life

[ATTACH=full]305588[/ATTACH]

Probably the most sane and wise thread I have ever read. Leo umepata this guys on their best. Naona tangu waache kulala kwa bar friday usiku yote their minds have really cleared up. Some of the best advice I have ever read.
Keywords…
If you dont have the abundant mentality… then your problems will never go away. What you see in her… has been replicated in every 100kms radius all over the planet. You have to get another one like that thats not in love with a married man…(why?) because they are all over the place.

Stupid in love … its what i tell her