ADDICTED

Guys, your experiences, tips and advice will come in handy.

I’m addicted to kush & lanyes. Since the beginning of the year, I’ve procured lanye services at least 10 times now. That’s roughly twice a month. Nikitamani dame petite, I go look for one nakula. Nikitamani big booty, same. Ukiongeza girlfriend services, a week can’t isha without having sex.

For Mary Jane, I hit a blunt a day. It calms my nerves but I feel it makes me postpone the things I need to deal with.

Nataka kuacha hizi vitu mbili kabisa. Saidieni majamaa.

Get saved.

Occupy your self with other healthier hobbies that make your life more fulfilling, mos mos tu

Its all in your mind manze. Be stubborn and decide to call it quits

Okoka kijana Dunia inaisha

Wewe kwisha, kwanza hapo kwa Lanyes. Weed tena ndio kitu ingine addictive sana. Once umeonja utamu wa kitu kuiacha ni balaa. Imagine you can buy any type of woman you want, will you get a girlfriend/wife or be motivated to be successful(esp if you are not)? NO! If umeanza mambo ya ulanye kuna vitu mbili; either hautaoa/kuwa na mdem or even if you do, your wife atakua akikucheza coz hutakua ukimpea attention or good bedgame because your energy has been spent elsewhere. Not a joke.

How old are you? don’t worry if you are in your early to mid 20’s, with time it will subside, utachoka tu, let no one cast aspersions on you, but I can speculate that there is an element of missing intimate connection missing that goes beyond sex. Once you unlock that then Lanyes will be a thing of the past

I’m 26. How do I unlock the intimate connection?

My trajectory to success is okay. I have a nice job, abooming business in farming, six figure salo, though KRA wakifanya mambo yao inarudi 5 figures. But due to these habits, the progress has stagnated abit hence my desire to stop.

You’re also right, I’ve struggled to maintain a relationship juu I can get a woman I desire with a little cash.

How do I go about it?

Think about a hobby or things you really like to do i.e. something that when you do it just brings that satisfaction to you. Then picture a perfect girl you would want as a partner, now hunt for a girl with those traits, then narrow down further to a girl that you share the things you like to do that I mentioned earlier. You will have killed two birds with one stone, not only a romantic partner but someone that compliments your lifestyle.

I believe as humans we should not go around spilling our seeds to any cum bucket, we should try and save ourselves from such vices. And it starts by having an health relationship will true friends

…I’m glad you have realised you have a problem. That’s part of the solution.

Blunt nayo huwezi acha its you versus you

Sawa kabisa.

No wonder a few days ago you were defending ‘high end’ prostitutes. You are an incorrigible beta male, just as I thought.

You might have caught yourself a dose of lanye love. Lanye love’s is a powerful emotion. It’s like a pool of black tar. Once it catches your ass, your caught.

It’s not the first time I’ve admitted to this herein. And I was explaining to you the difference. Not defending. Hope you get that now.

This is the life…Don’t fall into societal pressure ati you have to marry or have a gf…you do you

@chap umegonga ndipo… that’s what am trying to figure out

I know all your stupid rationalizations. I will never accept that a prostitute can be called ‘high-end’.

This to me is the type of woman who I can call ‘high-end’:

[MEDIA=instagram]CAzfaa_hpwT[/MEDIA]

Upper class woman, pretty, homely and a small business owner. Ntakuwacha na malanye wako ‘high-end’ with their weaves, filters mingi and clown makeup

Ntacomment hapo kwa blunt. Just ensure you take healthy weed mostly by rolling it yourself. Else, utajipata umemixiwa na stuff zingine hutumii. Kwa kuacha sijui