Absence makes the heart grow fonder

Last month i took the kids for a week to the see their grandparents, wife stayed home, essentially 5 days to herself. Communication while I was gone was essentially once or twice phone call , and 2-3 texts Other than that, radio silence. It was wonderfully relaxing.

Upon my return, after the kids are in bed, she informs me that she masturbated twice while I was gone, thinking about me & my hands around her neck. This from a wife, who, weeks ago was NOT interested in anything sexy. Now sex is daily and twice a day in the weekend

Where do you guys get the wherewithal to post such???

Talking about sex with wife is like celebrating own goal.

wewe ni umbwa homosexual . wank na hizo fantasies ghassia

Aids Ridden @uwesmake mentally retarded @LeVoyeur mkamba mjinga illiterate @PHARMACY keep off this thread please

huyo alikulwa nje while you were away and now she’s busy covering her tracks
I once knew a girl like that. You should be very careful

Kuna mtu ali “jump-start” yeye.

Some posts I see from you, aargh! sasa unatakaje? we measure the rate at which your depraved wife jerks off?

He is getting guilt sex, and to cover her ass incase someone came inside.

Hii jamaa ukinotice has same tendencies na mwarabu wake mbitika, cooking up stories & fantasies for attention.

Your wife was being smashed by some alpha males while you were away and now wishes you can match up the game. She has discovered what she has been missing.

wow, another sexless marriage, ukiona ana celebrate sex with wife it means the fucker is not getting any, he is essentially a single guy

Tombwa mkundu mtoto wa malaya

Fanya hivi wewe na msenge mwenzako @Investorde pakeni kundu WD40 na mngojee your ass lord @Honey Sucker akuje na his Makita dildo fitted drill awafanyie kazi. @Honey Sucker iko nyama hapa!!

[ATTACH=full]400580[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]400593[/ATTACH]

Ukweli isemwe.

Boss ,She got pregnant from her side nigga ,this is the cover up.

Rudia apate ujumbe nice n slow

Unasaidiwa kutomba next time just invite the bull

guilt sex is a very dangerous form of female manipulation