A sporty car with a total budget of 1.6M and below???

Wanakijiji suggestions zikam…

Tafuta turbo-charged Subaru

Subaru gani homosexual
ata mimi nko na murrion mwenga nataka upgrade ii mwaka

Which model mwanakijiji???

Ongezea 300k ukamate outback ya 2013…

If you want speed and nimbleness above all else, tafuta impreza with the 2.5 turbo engine.

If you want to sacriface nimbleness for laŕger space and less fleetiness, basi Legacy

Yani hii jinga bado ananiquote na akoblocked list? Fucking faggot

A sports car is my dream, but I need to find a way to pay off my mortgage first. Anyway, I hope you find a great car!

Subaru Legacy 2013 turbocharged!!

Blue turbo charger subaru impreza au lancer , should suffice.

Hi 1.6 utapata subaru impreza sti 2008/9

Golf GTi.

Can get you honda stream rsz sport version turbocharged with sunroof…kdb

[ATTACH=full]346069[/ATTACH]

Nunua kerea ya 400k alafu kula lanye wote wa tagged wanalipisha 3k na hio 1.2M

I thought you have owned a Toyota Mark X, why aren’t you recommending it? Tell us your ownership experience priis, I have been saving up towards buying one

:D:D:Dbure kabisa

I was thinking of getting a honda type R but they’re so rare and a little bit expensive

Wacha teenage fantasies. Nunua buloti mafuta and thank me later in 2030

Plots niko nazo:D:D:D