A reminder that COVID was a MEGA SCAM.

A billion dollar scam. An excellently executed one. Some people are still believing.

Kwolona was the scam of the century. Bigger than HIV. I have the uttermost respect for big pharma. Perfect execution ya kuuza fear… And they made a killing

Putin stopped Covid.

Covid itasahaulika faster than it debuted

I pity the jabbed

Na kuna mtu alikimbilia vaccine :D:D:D Fear is a bad thing!

I am glad some people are woke. A cruel lesson not to believe everything propagated by the media and/or government

I would not take that vaccine for shit.
Apana chezea big pharma. They continue to mint billions from the opioid crisis in Bidenstan.

Si zile vaccine ulimezeshwa ukiwa mtoto bado zilikuwa zimeundwa na big pharma.

Na wale watu wamekufa corona mtawaambia nini? Coz I have a distant relative who died from it and another uncle alilala ICU.

Negros still doubts science! COVID remains real just like HIV. Nobody is interested in exterminating some nondescript Africans or doing business on them. In any case the vaccines are free.

What do they say about free things?

Also ironical - the people who told us to trust the science, don’t know the difference between a man and a woman [ATTACH=full]430607[/ATTACH] Rachel Levine aka Richard Levine women of the year US

Mapadlocks was the ONLY president in the world to tell his citizens about this shit. We all know what happened to him.

AIDS hakuna bwana wacha kuharibia watu starehe.

I lost a fellow doctor, saw patients die from this disease daily. The agony they underwent is immense. I even caught covid in the process. i hope that you never experience covid.

Covid 19 is real…herd immunity has helped in containing the disease.