7/1 Liverpool to lose

Astonvilla to defeatsLiverpool Liverpool at Villa park

Villa have only won one game in eighteen against Liverpool as far as Premier League is concerned. And that was 2011 during wrapping up of League.

like Norwich winning vs City
2 in 19 matches is huge for Villa

Hii nayo haiwezi

Norwich was 1 in 12 chief. Either way, the margin is big. But, don’t be hoping for Liverpool defeat. Less likely though probable.

dont think they will remain unbeaten for the whole season am predicton 2 consecutive loses for the reds one at villa Next at Anfield vs City

Muchamaaa wa man city enda ukalilie kuleeeee ------>>>. Achana na team kubwa. Discuss aboutyour big team utuachishe upuss. We aren’t losing today and we’ll beat the hell out of city coming weekend. Mark this reply as you cry

Ukitaka pesa go for Liverpool Win & BTTS @ 2.50

I know that it is your wish. No problem chief, only if wishes were real. I as a Koppite, I will want a win, nothing else. As a football fan, I know that Villa is not an easy team, but I expect a fantastic display of football.

Hebu leta hiyo story faster faster …

Ghasia ulikuwa unasema nini? Kichapo tutaekelea City anfield kinapiga press up

Wacha tu, City wakuje na magunia ya magoli …

Are you crying todate?