50 cent told to be a good boy by white woman.

50 cent was advised to change his mind so that he can get back her old ikus. Again this shows us black ppl in USA wamedharauliwa kabisa.
[MEDIA=twitter]1320039910116519938[/MEDIA]

Wait so black people shouldn’t vote for Trump? Sounds kinda…racist? Huku tunaeza iita tribal

I saw a clip where a certain black female doctor was explaining why black rappers like ice cube and 50 are coming out to support trump…eti coz they are misogynistic like trump

Yaani people don’t believe a black man can support trump??

The only thing that makes Trump better than Joe Biden is his non interference with Africa. In everything else he is no good. He is racist, he lies everytime he talks and loves to bully people.
It will be no major loss for Africa if he loses in 8 days but it is my hope African leaders will have the strength to tell Joe Biden to not interfere.

:D:D:D:D:D…I tell you , USA is a gynocracy ,where women assume that men lack the mental capacity to think ,act and choose anything for themselves!!!..I pray very hard that Trump wins this Election and puts them leftist huko Alaskan Arctic Forest.

Hawa white liberals ni racist sana. They keep on proving MalcolmX was right to call them “smiling fox”. The same ppl are attacking Ice cube.

Agreed. Being woke is like a cult, I fear mzee Biden will interfere to the max because his followers want to spread their woke religion.

Hio ndio white feminism black women are starting to follow.

The reason 50 is supporting Trump is because of taxes …hio ni mtu anaprotect mali yake nothing abouy racism hapo…Anyone earning more than 400k tax iko juu.

Its the liberal mzungu woman who is racist.

Their nothing racist about the story…just rich men trying to protect their assets

They need an invite to join KT where Trump’s black supporters reside.

Trump is pressuring Ethiopia to accept a deal that favours Egypt over use of Rive Nile. He withdrew aid worth millions of dollars to Ethiopia Few days ago, Trump threatened to let Egypt bomb Ethiopia if they go ahead with their plans to fill up the GERD.

Sudan has been made to pay about $300 million to American victims of terrorism. In return, Trump will delist Sudan as a state sponsor of terrorism.

A while back, Trump tried to get involved in South Africa’s government plans to take farms from white people and give them to black people.

Trump has taken sides in Libya. There have been several SOCOM operations in that country.

So a white woman telling him he shouldn’t vote for Trump because he is black is not racist?

You are a white liberal racist woman. With a dry pûssy. That’s why you sound bitter

siwezi mind kutumia lube

The left are exactly that… THE LEFT, people who feel entitled simply because they are nice enough to grace us with their presence