33 years and not married.

At 33 years bado unatomba malaya mlevi unangoja akuoshee vyombo, she stubbed the poor engineer just she was asked to wash dishes. At 33 years, no wife, no kids, no house at home, not helping parents at home na bado unajiita engineer JKIA.
Police have arrested a 29-year-old woman for stabbing her boyfriend to death at the weekend in Umoja, Nairobi.

Vigilance Shighi B[/B] reportedly had a disagreement over food with her 33-year-old boyfriend Edward Okello before knifing him in the chest eight times.

Police say Okello, who worked as an aeronautical engineer at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, was rushed to Mama Lucy Kibaki hospital where he died.

“While undergoing treatment, he was pronounced dead,” reads a police report filed at Buruburu Police Station.

Police added that a planned postmortem will reveal more on the nature of the injuries.

Shighi is expected in court Monday as police sought more time to hold her and investigate the incident. She is likely to face murder charges later on.
Neighbours said the two had been fighting in their house in the past months.

The woman wept when she was informed her boyfriend had died. It was then responders to the scene and who had taken Okello to the hospital called the police.

Officers, including those from the Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI) visited the house in Umoja and recovered a kitchen knife believed to have been used as a murder weapon.

They also found a pool of blood in Okello’s living room.

Buruburu police boss Adamson Bungei said they needed more time to talk to the woman and collect more evidence.

“She needs to be taken to a psychiatrist and undergo other tests before she can stand trial,” he said.

The woman told police she and the deceased had disagreed and that she acted in self defense. She said Okello beat her up before she picked a knife and used it to defend herself which turned tragic.

How now? Kwani she confused the knife with those cute throw pillows? When you stab someone 8 times in the chest, there’s a near-100% likelihood that they’ll die. In bonobostan death is 100% guaranteed.

There is nothing wrong with him for being 33 years old and not married, he has his own reasons. That being said, he just made one big mistake

• Bringing hardened kunguru in his pigsty to do wifely duties

Those maraya feminists who appeared on TV the other day and spewed trash have really poisoned the minds of women in Kenya. Let’s pray that this unfortunate streak will not continue. Wanaume mjichunge sana. Let’s all safeguard ourselves from psychopaths like Truman Kapondi.
Cc:
@uwesmake
@Motokubwa
@Agwambo
@Mundu Mulosi
@Starscream
@digi
@Mnyonga MONKEY
@rexxsimba

This is noted Afande.

Yap

Angekuwa bibi ungesema aje?

Where there are no kids, chungana sana na mwoman.

Am 30 and not married, the first woman I tried to alinichapa na frying pan juu ya password kwa simu since then acha tu. These women that have turned 27 and above avoid them

He he he he, how did it end?

It’s always nice to dump them at the first sign of violence.Usually it starts with a frying pan then it graduates to being stabbed with a fork then unaenda home umelewa kidogo unadungwa na knife kwa chest you choke in your own blood and die.

:D:D:Dpole bro

@Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii
ataLala na gumboots

Betachieth, why didn’t you get an axe?

Are you mentioning all your handles? :D:D

Wacha hii ujinga ya victim shaming

Mimi kuna mmoja on a Sunday night I was fingering her while watching TV so she was expecting some action later on in the night. When I got to bed I was rather tired and tipsy so I had told her I would dick her down in the morning,Wacha dame aanze kuthrow tantrums and starts packing her bags and wailing almost waking up all the neighbors at 11p.m. We had had a small argument then I turned my back on her and started sleeping before she threw the tantrum

Wenye huishi umoja vichwa vyenu kuna kitu zinamiss nasitafadhali

Hii ni PNC ya murderer.

27 ni mbali sana kaka. From experience, anything above 24 issa no go zone. I.e if u love your health, wealth and peace of mind