2021 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix live

Welcome to round 2 of the formula one series. This circuit is tricky, its all about tyre management since it has the longest pit straights in the calender. Raw pace wont matter as much as tyre strategy. I still fancy my boi Max beating Lewis here, but it will be very very interesting.

Crossing fingers and all.[ATTACH=full]359705[/ATTACH]

Are you not attending Sir mdosi?

How is that your problem?

Ooh i forgot your routine, you are waiting for the occasion first so you can download photos and share here. I get you

Naona usha google grandpricks. Sasa sanya mbisha ya wenyewe to accompany your hekaya

Ok

It will be tight

This track suits redbull lakini wacha tuone

No Mercedes have the better machine this weekend from what i am seeing in P1 session so far. Redbull looks all over the place

Is that so? I never watch hizo practice sessions zangu huwa ni quali na raceday.

This track usually suits redbull nani

Today i am having a very very slow friday, so nimechungulia. The track may suit them but Redbull have to tidy things up in FP2 and FP3 if they are to dominate this weekend. Perez has already spun. But ofcos ngoma inatamba kesho jioni in quali.

Formula 1 and cricket are the same… long and booooring.

Both are acquired tastes reserved for refined and rich men

one of the most interesting F1 facebook pages…

[ATTACH=full]359719[/ATTACH]

But we ni chokosh tu

Nilikushow badala ukae ukinifuata fuata like a jilted lover uende ulilie nyuma ya choo ghasia. And remember bury your kuruna victims while at it. Learn to heal my friend, ndio usikae ukifata fuata wanaume wenzako hivi while dribbling mucus like a rabid dog.

Hehehe this is what happens when daddy pays for your drive, yet u can barely navigate a go-kart

The blm boy said that he doesn’t recognise Prince Phillip or the British fans who pay his high salary.

A man who downloads other men photos has no moral authority whatsoever to lecture anybody or anything!Fake it kabisa.Mbwa hii

Good u have made your point, now go and cry in the latrine boy