2 idiot KTalkers

There are two pigs who keeps posting downloaded pictures from Instagram in name of kusafisha macho

It’s only I haven’t discovered block button

Question? Wewe umesafisha elders na gani kwanza ?

@rexxsimba kuja hapa haraka - you are under heavy fire

What makes them pigs. Ama unataka kusafishwa na their personal thighs

[SIZE=7]U:meffi:M:meffi:E:meffi:F:meffi:F:meffi:I[/SIZE]

Hover the mouse on their handle and select ignore…Now delete this useless thread.

Wewe kama macho yako ishakuwa clean lala meffii

i agree na NVchieth rexumbwa ni mAFWIII

Gaaaaay

Sir ,

I really cannot utilize my precious time entertaining G*ay Faggots and Idiots in here …

Anyone who finds it hard to appreciate what I post should simply move on and find a Juvenile playground somewhere to go and amuse their simple mind … :D:p

NVCHIETH wacha kutukana elders

It also applies to You …

Excellent Advise …
But as usual …
Casting Precious Pearls of Wisdom before Swine … :D:p

I am warning this nvghasia to refrain from insults

You said it Boss …, …Not I …
This place is crawling with them …

Yeah , Yeah , Yeah , Yeah …
I am shaking in my Boots …
I am not one of those pimple brained simpletons that you are so used to intimidating in here …
Go find a Big , Deep Lake and Dive into it … :D:D
(… and you are IGNORED …)

@ChifuMbitika was actually on your side…

He missed that point. And eeeeeer he is a Dr! they said??? Sigh. Rex Shifo was backing you. Go back and read.
Chimoni salimia wasee hapo shimoni shopping centre.

He never understood that