12k Israelis get covid after vaxx

My fellow Guinea pigs, what’s the deal with this vaxx. Guinea pigs be getting covid in spite of the vaxx. Name it. Shit is getting real.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fo9htB_kXxA

Vaccines don’t prevent Covid 19 infections, they only mitigate effects of the disease to enable survival.

Thanks for the clarification. How long does the immunity/mitigation take to kick in? I’m getting different estimates. The one I know is a month past first vaxx and 15 days after 2nd vaxx then you are good for 3 months Astrazeneca

I thought the vaccine will protect you indefinitely. So it means 2 jabs every 3-5 months. Let me ask: If you take both jabs, then the 3 protective months elapse, how will be your immunity levels compared to those with natural immunity. There is a need for clarification on whether reliance on this vaccine will affect natural immunity either is a positive or negative way.

I asked a Dr. He told me that 15 days after 2nd jab Astrazeneca gives 3 months but pfizer is 6 months. I don’t know about Sputnik V. So basically after 3 months you are back to square one

Say what???

Hii basi ni scam. :D:D

What kind of b.s? And most people don’t know this which means they are hiding this info. So in short humans will inject covid jabs forever and ever? Ile ukora iko planet earth wacha tu.

So your conniving and thieving efforts to get the jab are for nought?

Wadau… According to CDC through their website, Covid-19 vaccines do not prevent one from getting new infections neither do they prevent you from spreading it.
Now ask yourself, what are the vaccines meant for in the first place??

The good news is, doctors believe that if vaccinated people end up contracting COVID-19 down the road, their symptoms will certainly be less severe. “There should be some residual protection for quite some time,” Dr. Schaffner says. Basically, it’s expected that your immune system will at least remember that it’s seen something that looks like this coronavirus before and then go to work.