100m vaccines

[MEDIA=twitter]1356558231502352384[/MEDIA]

non so far in bonobo land

[ATTACH=full]347969[/ATTACH]

Kenya? Africa?

Check bottom of the list,
Wretched of the earth section

that vaccine is for those third rate countries listed above. they are unable to manage their healthcare system and people are dying en masse of a simple cold.

I will be the last one to get vaccinated

Kenyans tuko hapa
[MEDIA=twitter]1356807136114839552[/MEDIA]

The problem is lip service by ministry of health and lack of planning at Treasury. A lot of assumptions going around about how to get the vaccine. Good example in Netherlands. Paid for 30 million vaccines and got an allocation. First batch of 1 million vaccines were due before New year for health workers and front line workers. They haven’t arrived until now. They protested and got 200,000 vaccines last week. They have already paid.

Africa is confused and comfortable with pronunciation that WHO has secured 200-300 million vaccines for the continent. Have they confirmed that with manufacturers? Have they gotten the allocation, confirmed shipping timelines and who did pay? If they know none of this answers then don’t even bother announcing a vaccine is coming anytime soon. South Africa paid for its first batch and got priority because its variant there is causing havoc in usa and Europe now. They are in SA and heavily guarded before distribution starts. Egypt too paid and has its stock going there. The rest tunajiongelesha.

Even the Russian and Chinese covid vaccine have been booked and allocations given. Turkey, Brazil, Hungary etc nations buying in bulk taking up whole factory productions. We have to wait for the factory productions to increase to get it faster than currently it is in the timelines.

Si mlisema vizuri hamtaki na wakae nazo.

You have to divide by two since you need two doses. Even in the leading nations, most won’t see a vaccine until early next year.

Hii vaccine ichukue nduguye BBI ziende uko mbali sana na sisi… Hatuzitaki at all

Jubilee development

The Enigma will never get vaccinated. The Enigma’s innate immunity is extraterestrial.

Some kenyans on ktalk with colourful avatars cant wait for it. This is chinese social agenda. Kwani hawangefikiria kitu ingine?

We don’t need the damn vaccine. We are protected by the grace of God