Search results

1. Nyonganexol Monkane

Wellman package.

What you talking about bruh?
  2. Nyonganexol Monkane

Nimepata Job Permanet and Pensionable in Marsabit elders.

I am wishing you well brother but I hear Marsabit is a place with too many conflicts.
  3. Nyonganexol Monkane

Wellman package.

Hi all. In my online search for someone who will help me with my sickness, I bumped into this wellness package poster from Meditest Diagnostic. The diagnostic centre is in parklands and they have a very good wellman offer and it has been discounted. Can someone tell me if they are legit. I want...
  4. Nyonganexol Monkane

Viagra

Hii dawa haifanyi kazi kabisa. Took it as advised but I got a semi hard erection only. Bendera ilisimama half mast pekee alafu ikalala. Ilinifanya nikaumwa na kichwa bure tu.
  5. Nyonganexol Monkane

18+ Lanyes on Tagged

Wow brother you need to take a chill pill. Are you okay mentally? You have done all this with women you meet online?
  6. Nyonganexol Monkane

getting away with murder -- (edwin chiloba)

We have murderers here. You are seriously asking how to diapose off a body after a murder?
  7. Nyonganexol Monkane

The white man is stealing African Resources....

Whats the fuss all about? The white man has been stealing African resources as early as the 15th century including slaves.
  8. Nyonganexol Monkane

Umewahi Patana Na Wale Wasee, Huuliza "Unajua Mimi Ni Mtoto Wa Nani" During A Fracas?

Kuna mwingine alikuwa akishinda ananitishia ati unajua budangu ni karau utafanya nini? I shot back and told him, " budangu ni ocpd, uncle yangu ni ocs, cousin yangu ni kdf, cousin yangu mwingine ni gsu. Huyo budako unaona akiezana na hao watu wote nimetaja?". Ungeona his reaction :D He just...
  9. Nyonganexol Monkane

Auris

I was just chilling. Why invoke my name?
  10. Nyonganexol Monkane

Kitengela Catholic Church Wameamua

Someone must do something to return back morality. Nowadays people are even dressing kids like adults. Unapata msichana wa 7 years old anavalishwa mini skirt na mtu haoni shida kabisa. Sad thing.
  11. Nyonganexol Monkane

religious bs

Huyu ndo aliombea maji chafu ya kisima ikakuwa safi? Tunabebwanga ufala saa ingine lakini.
  12. Nyonganexol Monkane

Unable to rise to the occasion

Did you read the story I posted a few months ago about my condition?
  13. Nyonganexol Monkane

I am looking for cash to do tests. My NHIF cover cant do anything tangible especially in lab tests. It pays for consultation and specific medicines only. The only lab tests it covers are blood tests and sugar tests only. Any other test you are on your own. Right now, I am in a bad place...
  14. Nyonganexol Monkane

Vega 50 doesnt work. I have ED and I tried it. I got a semi hard erection. Ilifanya nianze kuumwa na kichwa na roho ilikuwa inagonga faster. I tried Vega 100 and my d*ck didnt get up completely.
  15. Nyonganexol Monkane

Its not funny brother.
  16. Nyonganexol Monkane

The Nairobi Hospital

Asanti sana ndugu yangu. Barikiwa sana.
  17. Nyonganexol Monkane

Urologist in kisumu

Dont joke with my condition brother. Tomorrow it maybe you.
  18. Nyonganexol Monkane

The Nairobi Hospital

@Agwambo hizi free check ups huwa unazipata aje? Nimekuwa nikizitafuta sizipati. I really need a good quality check up. Ukipata check up ingine ya free uniambie. They can go a long way in helping me and also reduce a strain on my pocket. @MayDay you referred me to a quack doctor and I lost my...
  19. Nyonganexol Monkane

A lifetime experience.f**k ED.

Very good story and narration. Naona unasema ukona ED have you seen a doctor? I too have been suffering from ED for the last 7 years. What cure can you recommend??