Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
nobert's latest activity
nobert
posted the thread
Did you know that....
in
How-To & DIY Section
1. Ukichomeka na maji ama chuma(sufuria), the quickest treatment ni unga wa sima you rub it thoroughly on the burnt part immediately and...
Dec 20, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
That was close
Actually am informing guys about simple DIY quick home remedies to some problems
Dec 20, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
That was close
Budget ya mpya ishawekwa coz sasa najua next will be finito
Dec 20, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Uwesmake namaliswo pale senate
introvert mokanika aliacha kuchora?
Dec 20, 2020
nobert
posted the thread
That was close
in
Technology
Wadau jana nilimwaga chai nusu kikombe kwa laptop ikazima tu hivo nikajua baas, budget ya krismass imeharibika. Nikaitoanisha polepole...
Dec 20, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Boeing to pay Ksh 335 Million for each passenger that perished in Ethiopia
Kuna wale wataenda 6feet juu ya hii pesa
Dec 14, 2020
nobert
posted the thread
NTV Prime News
in
General
Of late I have noticed that it is either Mark Maasai or Olive Burrows who reads the 9pm bulletin. There used to be a time they would...
Dec 14, 2020
nobert
posted the thread
God the Architecture, Man the Problem
in
Religion, Spiritualism & Philosophy
If the whole history of the universe is squeezed in one calendar year it is believed that man came into existence on December 31st at...
Dec 13, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Techpreneurs kazi kwenyu
Google maps has traffic intergrated in it, else leta contacts nikupe quotation
Dec 13, 2020
nobert
liked
ChifuMbitika's post
in the thread
Nunulia mrembo dress
Only at Fashion Comfy Sasa Mall M28 along Moi Avenue adjacent to Sidian Bank. 3k only
Dec 13, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Watu watalia kwa choo
I hated cytonn when i went for an interview with them and first they delayed us big time, was almost walking out, then i found some 20...
Dec 13, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Watu watalia kwa choo
Dec 13, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Star Of Bethlehem To Appear On Dec 21 After Hundreds of Years
Did Alien or Christ appear in 1226 or 1623
Dec 13, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Baba is now banking on our ignorance, stay awoke brothers
Time to support Raila has elapsed, I no longer associate with his madness.
Dec 12, 2020
nobert
replied to the thread
Macharia wa kamau apana mchezo
How I pray that the gas cylinder was fully loaded
Dec 3, 2020
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.