-
I remember the excitement MAN U fans had when LVG was appointed. Almost the same with this one of #Mourinho. Hope they are disappointed .
Don’t underestimate me. I know more than I say, think more than I speak, & notice more than you realize
Ladies are evil, they can introduce two BFs at the same time.They will say My Love meet My Sweet heart. And the two idiots will shake hands
When you're not the biggest, you'd better be the smartest.
The only things I miss during these rains is Mahindi Choma and a goodnight sleep wachana na females utajiumiza tu.
Many hands make work dirty
Kwani ule msee aliimba,"narudi ocha" alikua crias coz cjawai mskia tena....
If you are ugly, you must learn to dance or to make love
It is okay for a child to play with the mother’s breasts, but not the father’s testicles.
Having a Female as a Best friend is like having Chicken for a pet, You will eat it some day.
being rude to men will only earn you more day in your father's compund
umewaikuwa single for long hadi ukaanza kujiuliza kama rib yako ilitumika kuchemsha soup??????
if you kill a killer the number of killers in the world remains the same..
B4 sex, you help each other get naked. After sex, you dress only yourself. Moral: In life no one helps you once you're screwed.
only the wicked worship on weekend bt the holy worships God daily.
I admit now, we are never going to win the league, league challengers pretenders #arsenalfc is sh*t!!! no player has got the balls!!!!!!!
Girls wid small boobs and ass.. Honestly,wat exactly iz our purpose in lyf
Nmekaa uku ocha na colgate..Nangoja mtu aumwe na nyuki nimpake..wajue msichana yao ilisoma
I hate going to sleep. but when I do... I never want to wake up.
I hate the part of the morning where I have to actually get out of bed and participate in real life.
-
Loading…
-
Loading…
-
Loading…