-
it seems like the admin immediatly points a finger at me so i point back at them but not finger...
Has he shown u his DEXTER??
minimum supervision maximum payment, maximum supervision minimum payment... wat the hell...
“The quickest way to double your money is to fold it over and put it back into your pocket.”
Easy to talk to bt Hard to f**k & hard to talk to but easy to f**k..
If Obama was the president of Kenya, he would be first white president in Africa..
It is better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
That’s how we do it in the black community; we give back to the people who made us who we are. We never forget that.”
“You don’t get respect, if you don’t deserve it.”
pple hate what they dont understand..
the probability of being stroke by lightening is higher than winning a jackpot...
As a child U are raised to live a life, later forced into careers just to make money, then you do the same to your child. The money mindset.
gotta eat the booty like groceries
Kitu poa na blender ni ati ukitaka uji asubuhi unatupa sembe ya jana ndani alafu pap! Uji tunayo Hatunayo
Ladies should stp treating dates as a chance of eating things they have never eaten B4 in their lives Its nt a feeding program
Whenever things seem to start going well in your life, the Devil comes along and gives you a 'girlfriend'
Another Legend falls, condolences to the entire football fraternity - we've become poorer without #StephenKeshi
Ukishindwa,kuna mtu mwingine anaweza ifanya.,..
Its hard to accept change,but once change changes you.You wish you would have even changed earlier..
"Ukienda Nairobi ogopa vitu tatu ;1.Bibi wa wenyewe 2.Bwana wa wenyewe 3.Stima"-village proverb
-
Loading…
-
Loading…
-
Loading…