Current visitors
New profile posts
Search profile posts
Menu
Register
Happy New Year, and Wishing You A Productive 2021
Home
Members
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
Mangele's latest activity
Mangele
liked
Shiesty's post
in the thread
Is This Risper Nyaboga Business Pitch "Real" Or A "Scam"?
You are the customer, that story is the advert. Hii na wale husema quit your 9-5 wanaendeshana ivi.
37 minutes ago
Mangele
liked
Cleopatra VII's post
in the thread
Sounds like MLM.
Today at 3:39 AM
Mangele
liked
Micymas's post
in the thread
If you f**k a woman well and satisfy her in bed can she cheat on you?
why would you waste your time investing in a woman's fidelity. Mwambie akitaka kumwangwa amangwe na aende zake.
Today at 3:24 AM
Mangele
replied to the thread
If you f**k a woman well and satisfy her in bed can she cheat on you?
Vile @Micymas amesema... Yes! The moment you can't repeat that performance she will already have known someone out there can do it for...
Today at 3:23 AM
Mangele
liked
stunner's post
in the thread
Scam..
Today at 2:36 AM
Mangele
replied to the thread
Today "Ass Man" Plays Sex Therapist...
Today at 2:18 AM
Mangele
posted the thread
Frustrated Murathe Who Expected Ruto To Resign As DP By Jan. 2021 Now Reveals New Plans....
in
News & Politics
Deputy President William Ruto could be forced out of his official Karen residence or best known as the “Hustler’s mansion”, Jubilee...
Today at 1:58 AM
Mangele
replied to the thread
RASHID ECHESA SPINNING MATUNGU POLITICS!
Kwani nyinyi hamukuona the Ruto sycophant brought school kids for an audience while Itumbi and his hecklers videotape this crap? The...
Today at 1:31 AM
Mangele
posted the thread
in
Business
=AZXDyC9f71IjMHnEs4VUTPcD-n_wrskvuQh02WDavFbwCKhV0N4x1lLyF8C6UEUjBORwFxIQ4XdUvrr9A0E60gpyL_VconDUAaaSE_dAl4Whd4AI_gJivjxjN01RN3gH4B4dtKre...
Today at 1:03 AM
Mangele
replied to the thread
Kenya Is A Lost Case If These Are Your Future Leaders....
Yesterday at 11:36 PM
Mangele
replied to the thread
Genge With Sensible Dance Vibrations- Old And New- Not Useless Noise
Yesterday at 11:25 PM
Mangele
liked
lovemashbae's post
in the thread
Vitu swafi sana when music was music
Yesterday at 11:20 PM
Mangele
liked
hakimoto's post
in the thread
Yesterday at 11:01 PM
Mangele
liked
hakimoto's post
in the thread
Yesterday at 10:35 PM
Mangele
posted the thread
in
Entertainment
Yesterday at 10:03 PM
Home
Members
You cannot view some content because you are browsing this site as a Guest.
CREATE AN ACCOUNT
to enjoy access to all content.